We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“anniversay celebration -buffet lunch” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Tavolo Mondo

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tavolo Mondo
Radisson Blu Hotel Amritsar Airport Road Amritsar 143001 Punjab, IN, Amritsar, India
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 132 Restaurants in Amritsar
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Amritsar, India
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“anniversay celebration -buffet lunch”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

i had gone with my family for our wedding anniversary for buffet lunch on 08/02/2014.ambience is good..service of free snacks is very slow.buffet spread was just average.over time their standard is going down.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    4
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
new delhi
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Amazing Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

Had breakfast out here and it was just amazing as it was difficult to choose what not to eat. In the end had to skip lunch on account of eating a lot.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very good taste, lavish buffet with amazing variety”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Extremely good quality food with a lot of variety. With the kind of taste and flavour they offer, the prices are ok. We tried their Fish & chips are were pretty impressed.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Food!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

The food was delightful and the ambience was eccentric. Perfect place for a business hangout. but the service was a bit slow.. yet the staff was very cordial.. the restaurant is near the airport so its always the best option for a see off lunch or dinner.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Excellent Dining”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

I can simply say it was Amazing.

Amazing Food, Amazing Service, Amazing Ambiance, Amazing Taste. It was my wife's B'day and we went to this place for a dinner. It was awesome evening spent at this place. A wonderful Buffet following with Juice as Drinks, rocked the evening. Its a must try.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tavolo Mondo also viewed

Amritsar, Punjab
Amritsar, Punjab
 

Been to Tavolo Mondo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tavolo Mondo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.