We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Curry Leaves

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Curry Leaves
Gangapur road, nasik, Nashik, India
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 139 Restaurants in Nashik
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Continental
Restaurant details
Chennai (Madras), India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

a good veg restaurant, they are quite a chain in Nasik, I happened to be in the Gangapur road branch, tasty, quick and good.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    6
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

On a recent visit to Nasik, we visited this place basis some recommendations for this hotel.
The veg food is just lovely over here; we had tried Maharastrian food such as Jawar and Bajara roti, Lehsuniya Methi and fry thecha and other local delicacies. We found the food was very tasty and promptly served. Will not recommend ‘Tomato soup’, it’s anything but like tomato soup.
Overall the experience was good and we left satisfied.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashik, India
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Pleasant place delicious food.......”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

This is a perfect treat for pure vegetarian food lover.. This place has a good ambiance, good service and to add very good food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Tasty treat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

We chanced upon this restaurant and loved it. The ambience is typically Indian. The tables are well-spaced out and the chairs are comfortable. The food is tasty and the service is good. Also, their local Maharashtrian dishes are a specialty. Ask for them and you will enjoy.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Curry Leaves also viewed

Nashik, Maharashtra
Nashik, Maharashtra
 
Nashik, Maharashtra
 

Been to Curry Leaves? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Curry Leaves, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.