We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Oasis

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Hotel Oasis to your Saves list
Hotel Oasis
New Station Road | Kutch, Bhuj 370001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Bhuj
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
“Amazing...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

This is the best hotel i have ever been. its excellent with best services and situated at a good location with proper connectivity to railways and airport. excellent ambience. Good rooms and great service.The hotel is well connected with other cities. hotel staff was very cooperative. The food quality is very good.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    13
    6
    2
    3
See reviews for
14
6
2
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Rajkot, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

Too good hotel.... nice staff and supportive to tourist. No nusense... good food and best service.... intotal value for money hotel... i generally m very choosy... but this hotel is good in the middle of city.... near to thw kutch handycraft markrt and near to trNsportation hub.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This hotel is excellent with best services and situated at a good location with proper connectivity to railways and airport. excellent ambience. Good rooms and great service.The hotel is well connected with other cities. hotel staff was very cooperative. The food quality is very good.

Room Tip: All the rooms are superb.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

The hotel is well connected with other cities. The welcome was good, hotel suff was ver cooperative and they are prompt in their services. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Toilets was clean with ammenities was present for any business traveller. They have good travel desk and wifi also.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012 via mobile

Was travelling with a cousin after attending a 10 day vipassa meditation course in kutchh and after the course thought of staying the night at bhuj as I had the bus for next evening booked to ahemedabad. Explored the surroundings of white rann, kalo dunger etc.. Had called up the hotel in the afternoon to book the room and they said tht it would cost me a night and a half charge agreed to it and arrived to te hotel.. Checked in and was given a room .. Everything looked alright till then.. As I reached the room got a call from reception tht since my cousin was not my wife I couldnot have the room and had to leave the room and b back to the reception.. By this time I had settled my account with the taxi guy and sent him off. So here I was at 10pm in an unknown city with around 40 kg of luggage and not knowing where to go next... The management shouted out loud from the way they behaved how shallow and low they thought, so uneducated and cheap way of thinking ... Hotel claimed to be a 3 star and even had another hotel in the vicinity .. Guess they should rename the hotel as "only married couples hotel oasis" really spoilt my after meditation and the whole experience of being in kutchh.. Was really looking forward to bhuj but really dissatisfied and disappointed ...

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajkot
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2012

Beware the reception might trick you in for a super deluxe room even if the hotel is early empty.
the rooms here don't have any windows facing outside of the building, they all open in the corridor only.

Room Tip: don't be fooled when they say the deluxe room are full and only super deluxe is available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dehradun, India
Top Contributor
203 reviews 203 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
735 helpful votes 735 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2011

with my family member I was there for one night stay (04/03/11). I had booked this hotel through my travel agent. This hotel is in city and having all the mordern living style. The AC was very good and the staff were welcoming and very friendly. Some staff spoke good English and others tried really hard to please.
The food quality is very good but no lift is there.

Room Tip: Room are very good with Good Ac but no lkift facility is there
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Oasis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis

Address: New Station Road | Kutch, Bhuj 370001, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Bhuj
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Bhuj
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and EasyToBook so you can book your Hotel Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Oasis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.