We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best chicken ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Creole's Rotisserie Chicken

Creole's Rotisserie Chicken
Skfnlh, West End, Honduras
2445-4275
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 46 Restaurants in West End
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: South American, Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Description: In your restaurant travel article and mentioned in several forum posts
Quad Cities, IL
Level Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best chicken ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Yeah, it's good. Get there early and have desert too. A most have when you're there. It's all outdoor seating and there's hardly a wait for food. Best dinner we had all week. Opens at 1600.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    501
    111
    9
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa OntARIO
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delicious juicy tender chicken at a most reasonable cost and great service .”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Delicious juicy chicken at a most reasonable cost with good, friendly service and not to mention delicous lemon pie. It's the best restaurant in town and I would highly recommend it to anyone,

with or without an appetite.

Guy from Ottawa, CANADA

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longueuil, Canada
2 reviews
“Great chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

Very good meal for a cheap price. Been there more than once. The chicken is good and the keylime pie excellent. But be aware that the place is small and may be full in high season.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
130 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Super chicken”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

This was one of the best meals we had on the island. We went there during slow season; every other place was dead but this one was hopping. Food was excellent -- the chicken, the sides, the dessert, and the cinnamon rolls we got to take away for next morning. It was a super friendly place, reasonably priced and tasty. I can see why some of the locals call it "chicken crack."

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY, NY
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

this is a must! we ate here 3 times! chicken w/rice and beans is delicious! don't forget to order a side of tostones!! the owners are so friendly...they'll come out and talk with you about your trip & the island itself...very good food & good company

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creole's Rotisserie Chicken also viewed

 

Been to Creole's Rotisserie Chicken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Creole's Rotisserie Chicken, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.