We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge choice with beach front tables” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Argentinian Grill/Restaurant Parrilla Argentina

Argentinian Grill/Restaurant Parrilla Argentina
Carretera^Pavimentada Principal | Half Moon Bay, West End, Honduras
504 2445 4264
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 43 Restaurants in West End
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: Argentinean, Caribbean, Continental, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Adelaide, Australia
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Huge choice with beach front tables”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

This restaurant offers an excellent choice and variety of meals and has daily specials for lunch and dinner. There are table under the main roof and on the sand for the more intimate dinner.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

549 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    175
    67
    40
    38
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tehachapi, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Meal!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Had a great meal with our extended family of 12. Great service wonderful atmosphere. We sat at a table on the beach watched the sunset and shared a great meal.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Substantial steaks and good value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

We ate here two nights. The first night was a Sunday night and after 5pm there is no alcohol available . This did not affect our enjoyment of the food. The steaks were fantastic and the food is reasonably priced. Atmosphere is very relaxed and ther is a big open wood burning fire where you can see the food being cooked.Very nice place

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Great food and great wait staff. Nice atmosphere at night when they have all the lights. I loved that they had a child seat for my 9 month old so I could enjoy a hands free meal.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Colony, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“We chose one of the tables on the beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Very nice romantic setting on the beach. Food was great. She had fresh tuna and i had the tenderloin. Awazing desserts!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Argentinian Grill/Restaurant Parrilla Argentina also viewed

 
West End, Roatan
 

Been to Argentinian Grill/Restaurant Parrilla Argentina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Argentinian Grill/Restaurant Parrilla Argentina, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.