We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the Kids !!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort to your Saves list
Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Ranked #19 of 30 Hotels in Nabq Bay
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great for the Kids !!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Value for money, Brilliant for children, they're never bored, infact it is quite difficult to get them to leave the pools & slides. Hotel grounds are very clean & certainly inviting, whether you require a quiet pool or pool with music and activity, wave pool, lazy river, toddlers pools, it has every pool !! It also has a lovely & very warm indoor pool, which is located in the spa area with sauna & steam room, all included.

The gym could do with a bit more money spent, on the equipment. Thou it does have enough equipment to give you a moderate work out.

Pool boys, will look after you & are very friendly. I always sit down & speak with them for ages, They will put your towels out in the morning and collect them at the evening for you. They will ensure you have the sun beds, that you desire for the following day.

Only criticism I have would be the food, within the restaurant,, as it is definitely caters for other nationalities & it can be repetitous. Thou there is always something to eat, unfortunately not really my kind of food, I found it very similar to a Butlins in Sharm canteen, noisey cutlery & noisey people, maybe it required curtains/fabric to drown some sound out. So i preferred to eat in the smaller restaurant, which was still similar but with less noise & did have a fantastic table, to sit outside by the rocks, with water running down them !! I do understand It must be difficult to cater for all nationalities & to keep us all happy !!


Hey, that is the only downside, moving onto more positives, the rooms were perfect. we had two rooms with an interconnecting door, two bathrooms, large balcony overlooking the kids pool & lazy river.

Air Conditioning could not fault, we obtained a spare key card and kept it in the room all day and night & the room was like a freezer. So cold the windows misted up .......... Bottles water left daily in your room, with tea & coffee sachets. A safe to use, located in the wardrobes. lovely towel art & a clean room, so special thanks to Mahmoud Mahros.

Pizza, kebab, chips & salad served from 12:00 until late afternoon, so you haven't got to leave the your sun bed, thou you may wish to go & eat in the restaurant instead.

The beach is easy, just cross the road and take the complimentary open sided bus to end of the road & your there. On the beach, food, drink & ice cream included, play ground for children, showers & sun beds. Sea is lovely & warm plus very clear & inviting.

Evening entertainment is average, compared to other hotels I have stayed in. The normal, kids mini disco, walking on glass, Mr Sharm !! that sort of thing & some nights was a wave pool party, which was pretty good, with music & drink !


Staff are & were brilliant, a credit to Mr. Samy Bindary, they were always very polite and willing to assist. I would like to thank Ali "omlette man" & kissime? "Pizza man" Bedair, Ahmed & Yahay in restaurant, Al saed "poolbar by restuarant" always smiling & on the ball, the Pool boys, "round Mohamad" & Fathey & Hessham front desk manager. I know there were more staff to mention, the list continues. You gave us a great holiday & every one of you went out of your way for us.

I will certainly return again, because " YES I CAN !"

Room Tip: I prefer the rooms which overlook the childrens slides & pools, because air con was fab and easy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Dear Guest,


I would like to thank you for your honest feedback on your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh,

As a growing complex we strive on hearing customer comments so we have a better understanding for our improvements at our hotel.
It is with great pleasure that I read your positive comments and Myself and the entire park inn family are extremely happy that we were able to make your vacation an enjoyable experience,

Again I would like to thank you for taking time out of your busy day to provide us with your feedback and I would like you to know that the improvement area's you mentioned will certainly not go unnoticed.

We sincerely hope that we have the pleasure to host you once again at our hotel,
Until then please accept my warmest regards.

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,301 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,348
    1,148
    459
    192
    154
See reviews for
1,500
973
51
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (514)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

We spent 11 nights at this hotel and it was great. My kids enjoyed all the pools and slides. The food was a bit samey every night but was edible and freshly made. The rooms 7402 and 7403 were a nice size with a great view of the main pool and kept very clean everyday by Mohamed our cleaner on the third floor, he did a fantastic job. The Staff in the smaller restaurant were very attentive and we eat our breakfast, lunch and dinner there most of the time, we did eat out a few nights just to break up the holiday. All in all it was a fantastic holiday and you do get what you pay for.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

I wanted to thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh. It’s great to welcome new guests in our Hotel, and I hope you had an enjoyable experience. Not only were we excited to host you in our hotel, we’re also thrilled that your stay was a pleasant one.
I look forward to hosting you and satisfying all of your requirements and meeting your expectations.
It was very generous of you to take time out of your schedule to share your experience in Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh
Please accept our warmest regards

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

me and 3 friends spent a week at park inn 6th may 2014 we asked for two rooms near each other and got interconnecting which were fabulous ,all staff made us feel very welcome and treated us really well .they had a table ready each meal for us to eat at and drinks waiting what great service . even mr sponge bob at the restaurant and all the restaurant guys were great and so was our room cleaner ,the pool and bar staff were great too gabrielle bar manager was fantastic and organised a table move for us when we couldnt see the entertainment there was so many fantastic staff from reception to restaurant, pool and bar staff .we all had a great relaxing holiday . food :there was always something for you to eat and pizza chips or chicken in the afternoon near the aqua park al in all had a great time .

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

First let me express my gratitude for sharing your experience about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh

This recognition of our efforts gives us a sense of pride and confidence. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities.
Thank you so much for your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh. It is guests like you that help keep our lights on, and we couldn't be more grateful.
Looking forward to welcome you soon in Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh

Yours Sincerely,

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
info.sharm@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We stayed at the Park Inn for 10 nights from 23rd June, the hotel itself is very clean and apart from a few complaint's with the room to begin with, which were sorted fairly quickly there were no other issues.

The food was ok but was pretty much the same every night so we found ourselves eating out a few nights which was cheap when we did. I didn't try the salad but from what I could see from one 'guest' is it must of been good from the amount she was stuffing down her throat! Broccoli smuggler!

What really stood out were the staff around the hotel, the guy at the swim up pool bar must get a mention and the guy who is always behind the bar in the panorama bar at night also.

I was most impressive was the English girl called Jenny (aka Vicky from Geordie Shore which she loves to be called) from the animation team who would always make time to talk to people and let them know what's going on each night in sharm and a good laugh when she's taking care of the guests on nights out. Also Bob #sharmeldrake is a good laugh around the pool during the day

The broken glass and sword show in the Bedouin tent is a must see for many reasons!

For the price you pay and staff working at the hotel we had a great time and gone away with some great memories and some new aquagym dance moves, and met some really nice English guests also. Highly recommended hotel!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

We highly appreciate donating the time to post your honest and open review about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.
We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel thus the areas you pointed out to be improved. The recognition of our efforts gives us a sense of pride and confidence. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities.

We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again where we will maintain such efforts in providing you with a wonderful holiday,

Jenny and all of the family here at Park Inn by Radisson send their sincere regards

Yours sincerely

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

a fantastic holiday lovely people friendly and helpfull and they speak so many drifferent languages to..just be carefull of trips with reps as they donot tell u that u dont get ur money back when u are not able to make trips when u are poorly..i was poorly myself on the holiday due to me eating a spicey food as i suffer with ibs and the managers could not do enough for me ..they are so helpfull as it was my own fault for not seeing it ..i still enjoyed my holiday as nothing would put me off going back ..thanks to every one at the park inn xx

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

I’m writing to you to express how grateful we are for the nice review you posted about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

We are really proud to know that our team could provide the excellent service you expected and we could make your stay a pleasant one.
We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well. Meanwhile, your unwavering support and patronage is what gives us the power to continue our efforts.
Speaking on behalf of all the staff at Park Inn, we are looking forward to host you again at our hotel.
Again, I can't thank you enough for writing this nice comment about Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh.

Yours sincerely

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

We spent 10 nights at the hotel and can't complain, it is what you'd expect for the price you pay. On the first night we had a couple of issues with one of the beds and the patio door didn't lock but we informed the manager and these issues were both dealt with efficiently.

What really stands out in the hotel are the staff! In particular the bar man at the swim up pool bar, he works so hard and still manages to have a laugh with the guests whilst serving drinks in the intense heat!

The animation team were also superb working hard throughout the day and also organising trips to bars and clubs at night right through to the early hours! Jenny really stood out within the animation team and made our holiday a great experience! Entertainment was superb with acts such as Sharm El Drake, he sang 'started from the bottom' whilst standing on broken glass which was impressive! There was also a magic man who sometimes brings his pet gibbon but on this occasion he only had rabbits.

The food was okay, just a bit of the same every night and there wasn't enough broccoli for my liking! There are plenty of restaurants nearby though if you fancy a change.

So if you want to go somewhere with great staff, good pools, clean with great entertainment then this is the place for you!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

I’m writing to express how we are fortunate to have you donate your time on sharing your experience in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

This recognition of our efforts gives us a sense of pride and confidence. We will redouble our efforts in serving our guests to the best of our abilities.
Your enthusiasm to help us maintain and improve our service’ is extremely encouraging and somewhat contagious and we hope that we can continue to exceed to your expectations again in any future visits you may have with us.

We are looking forward to host you again in Park Inn for many visit to come.
Again thank you for your honest review about our hotel.

Yours sincerely

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

We arrived at the resort at 10.30pm where after checking in we where given a late supper. After the meal we went into the bar which is situated above the reception. the bar starts to charge after midnight. which really should be mentioned before a person books an all inclusive holiday. Ice cream is served between 11am -pm on the beach which is across a busy duel carriage way and then by a short bus ride. ( all Inclusive should mean all Inclusive. NOT Have charges or restrictions on it. ) the rooms are basic but very clean and comfortable and are quite large. there are different opening times for each bar that is in each part of the resort. ( the main pool bar is open the longest 10am- 9pm ).the staff that serve you your towels and refreshments are very friendly and go out of their way to help. all in all this is a good resort but it needs a few things tweaking to make it better.

Room Tip: tip the cleaning staff A pound , a Dollar , or 10 Egyptian pounds. they go that extra mile.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr A, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to express my appreciation for taking the time to share your experience in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh
The Park Inn resort is committed to providing guests with the services they need to make their stay more pleasant and worthwhile. As guests continue to express their preferences, we will be able to respond with expanded and improved services.
Herewith I would like to drew your attention that all the opening hours for restaurants and bars are published on our web page noting that the all inclusive finishes by midnight. Moreover, all the related information are also provided to all our guests in the info sheet they receive upon arrival.

Again, thank you for donating the time to post your review about our hotel and we are looking forward to host you again in Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh.

Yours sincerely

Amr Abdelsamie
General Manager
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn by Radisson Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
amr.abdelsamie@rezidorparkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
10.6 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 stars 3,548 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Cleopatra Luxury Resort
#7 of 30 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 stars 2,644 reviews
13.7 mi away
Iberotel Il Mercato
Iberotel Il Mercato
#30 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 3,913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Resort
Regency Plaza Aqua Park & Spa Re...
#119 of 227 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 stars 2,197 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
0.3 mi away
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
#1 of 30 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 stars 3,468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort

Address: | P.O. Box 180, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Nabq Bay
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#13 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#15 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#20 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 401
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Park Inn Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort Egypt - Nabq Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Park Inn by Radisson Sharm El Sheikh Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.