We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“have already booked again” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort to your Saves list
Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Nabq Bay | Nabq Bay Sharm El Sheikh, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 57, Egypt   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Nabq Bay
dorset
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“have already booked again”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Have just got back from my third visit to amwaj with my daughter. Yes there are a few little things that need to be ironed out but overall fantastic value for money. Two areas that really need addressing are the small plastic cups that really do not hold more than about 3 mouthfuls. Its fine if like the Russians all you want is rum at 9 o clock in the morning but when you want a beer it was a bit tedious struggling with 2 cups to save a visit to the bar. Do what we did and keep your glass ( next year taking my own). The other annoying thing was the restaurant was always running out of cups and glasses at breakfast time and got a bit cross always chasing the waiters to replenish. I don't know why people complain about the guys going round selling trips massages etc and not taking no for an answer, we just said thank you but not interested and we did not get bothered again. Food is ok, yes it is geared to the Russian palate but you never need go hungry. And lets face it at the end of the day this is Egypt so unless you want to pay mega bucks for 7 start accommodation Amwaj is excellent and you are always guaranteed sunshine heaven :-) what more could you ask for. See you next year.

Room Tip: Ground floor next to pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wael E, Front Office Manager at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Thank you for choosing Governor Amwaj Hotel & Resort and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.
We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,849 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    679
    553
    292
    162
    163
See reviews for
397
869
69
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (281)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

Just returned from this gorgeous hotel a few weeks ago and what can I say, absolutely fantastic! On arrival the check in process was very quick with the staff being very friendly.
The room given was great, very spacious and cleaned well.
Lots of food on offer around the hotel, all of very good quality and many items to choose from.
The main pool was very clean with many sun beds available and also the beach area was great, again with many sun beds to choose from.

Now onto my favourite part of our holiday the entertainment team! They made our stay absolutely fantastic and these guys would be the main reason we would return! They all work very hard all day everyday, providing a number of activities throughout the day and provide a very good entertainment programme in the evenings. The team are all very friendly and all very good with the children, especially Luca, he was my sons favourite, always making the time to play with him and get him involved in all the activities.

Overall a superb stay, the hotel ticked all our boxes and we will definitely be returning back to see all the friends we made, especially the animation team!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wael E, Front Office Manager at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Thank you for choosing Governor Amwaj Hotel & Resort and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.
We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and are very grateful for your feedback. I will pass on your lovely comments to all the animation team.
We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland,Dorset
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

My mother and i stayed here for a week at the end of March, this was our 3rd visit to the hotel.
On arrival we were greeted as normal and checked in very quickly, we didnt get the room which we requested though which was very dissapointing, however the reception staff we very accomodatiing and apologetic on this matter.

Pool area clean as always, plenty of beds with parasols and a lovely large pool.

Room - cleaned everyday, water replaced everyday. we asked for extra water which was not a problem aswell :) balcony overlooked gardens/pool and we had the sun all day.

Food - This is Egypt they cater for the Russians not the brits...if a english fry up is what you want dont go to Egypy!!! The breakfast was lovely every morning especially the omelettes, plenty of choice. We ate lunch from the pool bar... mini pizzas and chips were lovely! Dinner we ate in the main restaurant every night...this could be improved, we had to get our own drinks every time and the food wasnt excellent.

entertainment - the animation team work hard but the entertainment at night wasnt to our tase! this could be improved.

Staff- didnt have a problem with the staff they were all very friendsly, a few were a litte to friendly but you just ignore it! the bar guys of an evening were excellent we never had an empty glass!

There have been some reviews stating the sales guys pester and pester...they dont! We were two women on our own and once we said no thanks they walked away simple.
The tiny cups which drinks are served in are not to good...when you get a large one just keep hold of it this is what we did and washed them out in our room every night! A lot of people made this point so i think they will be changed.

Overall we had a perfect week in the gorgeous sun which is what we went for and are booking our 4th visit for next year this weekend :)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wael E, Front Office Manager at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Thank you for choosing Governor Amwaj Hotel and Resort and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.
We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us for the 3rd time however we are very sorry about the room you requested which you never got. We will make sure you get the specific room you requested on your next visit. During your recent stay we have had a new chef which has made a lot of new changes to our food menus. We offer a wide range of choice to suit any different tastes.
Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

We've just returned from Sharm, AA Amwaj Hotel and have had a great experience! The hotel is right on the beach and has beautifully landscaped grounds with many swimming pools. It was always clean everywhere. Our room was on the ground floor, the sliding doors opened towards the pool area and had the sun shining in all day. Beautiful setting! I particularly enjoyed the warm sea and the beautiful coral reefs at the end of the pier, so don't forget your snorkelling gear! Food was great, that's if you like to experience other culture's kitchen. With the cheap labour in Egypt, a small tip will get you far! The waiters quickly knew us and we had a personal service everywhere, we've had a table ready in the restaurant every time and never had to queue for a drink at the bar. There are a lot of things to do in Sharm El Sheikh, but if I could recommend the camel ride, Bedouin dinner (you even bake your own bread!) with star gazing experience - it is a must do half a day trip and very very cheap for what you get. We also enjoyed quad biking through the desert, brilliant, the kids absolutely loved it! If you want to go further afield, Petra is the place! The only downside is the long coach journey, but it was well worth it for me!
Be prepared that nothing in Egypt has a price label and you can be paying well over the odds unless you barter with them. 1/3 is what you realistically need to be paying for products or services.
This was our very first visit to Egypt and we've had a truly wonderful experience. We are not the fussiest people in the world but still have fairly high expectations. We booked this hotel based on tripadvisor feedback and I am determined to leave my own so other people can benefit and enjoy a lovely holiday!

Room Tip: Ground floor main poolside rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wael E, Front Office Manager at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Thank you for choosing Governor Amwaj Hotel and Resort and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.
We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback. We take all our guest comments seriously to ensure we maintain our high standards.
We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

A friend and I stayed at the AA Amwaj for 3 weeks from 12th Feb to 5th March 2013.I will try a break down each area for you.

Check in - as we were the only ones checking in at the time it was pretty speedy, reception staff were very helpful and we were showed to our room by a guide who told us were the pool, beach, evening entertainment, restaurants and are room were. Our bags arrived approx 15 mins later.

The room - twin beds, large wardrobe with some but not many hangers in, flat screen tv, some English channels, movies, bbc worl news, CNN etc, kettle with coffee, tea, sugar and creamer (these were replenished daily) 2 bottles of water (replenished daily), very few draws though we found we left stff in our suitcases for this reason. Bathroom was clean and everything in working order apart from the shower head that spun round but this was soon fixed. Room was spacious and clean. We had a balcony over looking the gardens, this was very quiet could here some noise from the entertainment area in the evening but not enough to disturb you. We had the sun on the balcolny all day.

The beach - plenty of sunbeds and spread out so you did not feel like you on top of your 'neighbours', pleanty of wind breakers too, we needed these as at times especially in the morning it was very windy on the beach, the wind was welcome as the 2 days we didnt have any it was far too hot to sit our all day. You could go to the beach at any time of the day and have no problem getting a bed. They are wooden sunbeds with mattress that you put on. You get given a towel card when checking in and there are 2 towel huts, on next to the pool and one of the beach. We changed our towels daily. The majority of the beach staff are freindly and helpful, there was one man who was instant on telling you were to put your sunbed etc but eventually he got the hint that we would sort our own beds out as he was very pushy then we heard he was on leave and gone home to see his family so he wasnt there too long. The sea is very shallow for a very long way our so if you wish to swim you will need to go on a boeat trip or walk down the pier and walk down the steps at the end where you can snorkle around the coral reef and see a wide variety of sea life. The life guard is very friendly and helpful. You can get drinks at the bar/ restaurant in the beach including alcohol -I will mention the food later. Staff here are very freindly and got used to what we orded and would often bring it to our sunbeds.

Pool - To be honest we didnt spend much time at the pool purely because we are beach people. We did however have a walk round to see what we were missing. There are plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas, whenever we walked passed there were plenty of sunbeds so need for the mad rush in the morning. The pool looked clean and there are plenty of activities going on in the pool throughout the day. There is also a bar/restaurant which serves a veriety of drinks including alcohol.

Evening entertainment - we very rarely get involved in the evening entertainment so cannot comment too much on this, there is a mini disci each night for the young ones then there is an evening programme that is a weekly rota basis that included Mr/Mrs Amwaj, Belly dancing etc, also there is a singer on the terrace from 8pm to 9pm who is, lets say, not very enthusiastic and not very good.

The food- I know plenty of you will be wanting to read this bit so I will be as honest as I can. Beach restaurant during the day offers lights snacks, mid morning this is some variety of pastry only, lunch time this consistes of fries, hotdogs and a samll sald bar, this is the same this every day. We were very disappointed with this as were have stayed in many hotels that offer a wide varierty of food at the beach restaurant and this is one thing we felt they could improve on. At night it is known as the fishermans restaurant - we never went but we heard form others that it is very good.
Pool restaurant, lunch time it offers fries, hamburgers, mini pizza and small salad bar, again felt like this could offer a better variety as it certainly had the capacity to do so. In the everning is is known at the BBQ restaurant, offers BBQ food along with rice, bread etc, again never ate there at night bit was told it was ok. Both the food in at the beach and at the pool, was what you expected, warm, edible, did what it says in the tin and carries you through to your next meal. The Itatlian restaurant, not open during the day just in the evening. Offers freshly cooked pizza, pasta of your choice with sauce of yoru choice, sides and a desert bar. KIV teh white wine in here is very good. Service in the Italian is fantastic, the food is great and we ate in here a few times and would highly recommend.
The main restaurant, serves breakfast, lunch and evering meal. Breakfast is exactly what you would expect from a 4/5 start hotel in egypt, plenty of pastries, beef sausgaes (small hotdogs to us brits), egyption beans (do not mistake these for baked beans), falafal, salad, bread, rolls, toast machine, pancakes (freshly made), egg station where you can ask for fired eggs, omlettes etc, there was even mash potato and yes some people did eat it. There is also coffee/tea/ orange juice, pinapple and water available. Breakfast time was never mega busy but we were in the restaurant about 7.30 am each morning. At lunch (we only used it a couple of times) it offered a variety of dished, fries, potatoes, chicken, rice, veg, salad, kofta, bread rolls, cakes. There was always something to eat even for the most fussiest person. Coke, sprite, beer and wine are served by the staff, juice, water etc is self service. In the evening, again a variety of foods, always rice, salad, bread rolls, always a carvery, it was tuna, chick, beef, lamb this seemed to rotate on a weekly basis. Then the others dished included, beef stew of some sort, lasagne (bit dry), fried chiken, again always something to eat and you would never go hungry. Now our honest apinion of the food is that there was always something to eat, it was not out of this world food and it was not always piping hot but we didnt go hungry and we were not ill with it. So if you are expecting fantastic food that has huge taste and variety then you will be disappointed. If you have been to Egypt before then you will know what to expect. They do try and cater for everyone. One thing we did notice was that they did not have a 'kids corner' and we think children would struggle to find something they liked.

Please note that we were told we could only use the Fishermans, BBQ and Italian restaurants (in the evening) once per stay but after speaking to the guest relations team we were adived we could use them as much as we wanted. All you have to do is book either the night before or 1st thing in the morning you want to go with the guest relations team (upstairs inthe lobby on your right hand side) and a table will be booked for you. You do get a leaflet saying to go the Italian restaurant between 9 am and 11 am to book but this is incorrect.

You will get invited to 'cocktails with the managment', for the Brits this is on a Monday evening abot 6.30pm this is your chance to give yoru feedback to the management team and to be honest we saw several improvments in the 3 weeks we were there and clearly they did listen to what people had to say, there was nothing major just little improvement, for example we said our showere curtain looked tried (we were struggling for something) the next day we had a band new shower curtain.

In general the staff are friendly and helpful, there was one or two that didnt know what to leave you alone (Mohammed who mainly works in the Soweto bar) was a little over the top nd could make you feel uncomfortable, all the other staff we could not not fault. The first week were there they were tripping over themsleves to be attentive but as it did get busier (200 polish checked in at once) the service lapsed as it became evident there simply was not enought staff and not enough experience amongst those staff (Ashraffe was however very helpful,knew people drinks orders and tried to cover as much ground as possible). Parts of the hotel were tired but you will get that in a building that is being baked by the sun 12 months of the year.

Tips - you get two bottles of water each day, you can fill these up at is the restaurants or at the water butts

- Rooms with a garden view seem to have the sun all day.

- there is flag system regaridng the sea, yellow means its safe, and red means swimming is prohibited

- you can also get a red flag from the towel huts that you can put on your umbrella at the pool or beach and this will stop you being bothered by the spa reps and those selling trips, it works!

- there is Wifi but it is very hit and miss, this needs to improve

Overall,would we go back, yes without a doubt, is it perfect, no but very few places are, food does need to improve, entertainment needs to improve but it did what it we wanted it to and we had 3 weeks of relaxation ina clean freindly hotel

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed E, Front Office Manager at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Thank you for choosing Governor Amwaj and taking the time to write your lovely comments on Trip Advisor. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and I will share your comments with the team especially Ashraf . We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
east yorkshire
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Just returned from AA Amwaj Hotel,this was our first visit to this hotel,on arrival we were shown into the hotel foyer which i must say was lovely,got checked in very quickly great and escorted to our room which was a long way from the main building and even worse 3 floors up no lifts not good but the room was really nice clean and very large & nice comfy beds also had a lovely quiet pool area with lovely very attentive staff,asked if we could change rooms told we were told we could if we paid extra we refused to pay extra as our holiday wasn`t cheap,2 days later reception called us with a change of room but still wanted a supplement NOT HAPPENING,the hotel was fully occupied and this showed in certain areas,very short staffed or should i say hands on staff,the phrase"TOO MANY CHIEFS & NOT ENOUGH INDIANS"comes to mind,no organisation at all,constantly waiting for clean plates & cups in restaurant & Antirum Cafe only 1 person working in mornings thank goodness for Gamhil (waiter in Antirum Cafe) within 30mins of him starting he had the place running like clockwork you deserve a medal,food was worse than poor really dreadful but i must say the breads & continental breaky was good & loads of choice,as for the other meals most of them were inedible,on talking to returning guests they were saying the same regarding the terrible food,

Room Tip: Rooms in the 3 block are quite a walk 3 floors with no lifts
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed E, Front Office Manager at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Thank you for choosing Governor Amwaj and taking the time to write your comments on Trip Advisor. We are disappointed you did not enjoy your stay with us and have a negative view of the food we have to offer. Our main restaurant offers a wide variety of choice incorporating dishes from all over the world to cater for the many different nationalities staying in our hotel. We also give our guests unlimited access to our 3 A La Carte restaurants. Unfortunately we did not receive any comments during your stay about your dissatisfaction which would have given us the opportunity to improve your stay. We hope you return to Egypt in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

Having just returned from this place 26th March 2013 i thought it necessary to share my experience. All seemed well to start with,fast check in and bags taken to my room. I went to freshen up and found that the plug in the sink was stuck, looking underneath the mechanism was missing to raise the plug. Eventually getting the plug out i found the sink still wouldn't drain due to it being blocked. i raised this issue twice over 2 days at reception but got no help and ended up fixing it myself( very unpleasant).First night also found the curtains hanging off the rail and had to reattach these to get them to close. Climbing in to bed to discover torn bed sheets was also another of the little suprises. Wifi connection is terrible and unreliable at best, usually if it is available then it is only in the Soweto Bar. Food in the buffet is fantastic if you are western European as most food seems to be geared toward the Russian contingent. Some staff in the restaurant are extremely friendly but they are few and far between unless you are willing to tip for service on every occasion, i even witnessed guests being shouted at by bar and waiting staff on three occasions. If you wish to dine at one of the other restaurants (fish bar, BBQ or Italian) then expect disappointment unless you queue early in the morning to make reservations. The pool area is nice but expect to be plagued by the touts using the hard sell technique and believe me the " I'm not interested thank you" doesn't work. the beach area is OK but you still have the issue of the touts although not as bad. This review doesn't cover all the issues but gives a general gist and i will be forwarding a complaint with pictures to my travel company.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmed E, Front Office Manager at Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Thank you for choosing Governor Amwaj and taking the time to write your comments on Trip Advisor. We are disappointed that your stay did not meet your expectations and that you feel let down by our hotel. We take all our guests comments onboard and apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Our 5* rating has been awarded to us by the Egyptian Hotel Association in conjunction with British Tour Operators and we are regularly inspected to ensure we meet the required criterion that defines our rating. Since your stay we have increased our staffing levels and we will be shortly opening a new restaurant to ensure we maintain our service levels. We hope you enjoy your next holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort

Address: Nabq Bay | Nabq Bay Sharm El Sheikh, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 57, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Nabq Bay
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#19 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 465
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amwaj Resort & SPA – is a 5 star luxurious Hotel & Resort, located on a sprawling 400 meters long private sandy beach that is, offering comfortable accommodation and leisure facilities with fascinating rooms and suites, all boasting magnificent sea views. Our Resort features a selection of fine Restaurants and Bars, Swimming Pools, Beach, Shopping arcade, and well equipped Health Club & Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Venere, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay
Amwaj Oyoun Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Amwaj Oyoun Hotel & Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.