We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe Nabq

Hard Rock Cafe Nabq
El Salam Road , Laguna Vista , Nabq Bay | South Sinai, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
+20 69 3710885
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 14 Restaurants in Nabq Bay
Price range: $5 - $304
Cuisines: European, Diner, Bar, Family Fare
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

The hard rock was great! huge portion sizes, great burgers and really good value for money!
I asked for the burger to be medium rare and it was spot on! the nachos were also amazing! 8/10!!!
Very clean and modern, staff

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    661
    282
    135
    59
    48
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
St Helens Merseyside
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great evening out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We've been to several Hard Rock Cafés but really enjoyed this one as it was huge with loads of seating and tables. The food was deliscious and there was loads of it!! We ordered a combo to share for starters and it was huge!! We left some of it as we knew we'd struggle with our mains, burger and chips. And struggle we did!! I could only take a bite of my burger and this too was very large. I ended up wrapping it up and feeding it to two dogs outside. None of us finished. During the evening the staff surprised us by suddenly appearing on the dance floor and dancing for us, they were good!! The drinks were a bit more than we'd usually pay but we didn't mind, we really enjoyed our evening and will defo go back when we return.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

We had a lot of traditional food whilst in Sharm and going for a little trip to Hard Rock was a nice taste of home!! Service and food quality was outstanding!! Ladies night - excellent night!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Food great !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Ate here last week, food was great,
paid about £85 for starter, main, dessert for 2 and bottle of wine, so not to bad,
The only let down was we had irish coffees and they charged us £11.50 each (more then our mains of steak !!), the managed came out and did take one of them of the bill, so not to bad !
Would deffo eat here again,

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carterton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Good venue in Egypt”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

First time to hard rock. Huge portions and tasty food, but quite pricey food and cocktails compared to the rest of Egypt. Staff very friendly and attentive.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Nabq also viewed

 
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.