We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It ROCKS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hard Rock Cafe Nabq

Hard Rock Cafe Nabq
El Salam Road , Laguna Vista , Nabq Bay | South Sinai, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
+20 69 3710885
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 14 Restaurants in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $5 - $303
Cuisines: Bar, European, Family Fare, Diner
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
wirral
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“It ROCKS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013 via mobile

Went second day it opened and loved it very classy great steak quite cheap and great bar service . Training manager was cool also and outside is realy nice seating area. Gift shops great and loved michael jackson jacket amazing. Great staff and fab place a must to go. Good luck guys

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    773
    332
    154
    74
    53
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“First visit to a hard rock cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013 via mobile

Staff were attentive bordering overly attentive i love steak but theirs was like gristle although everything else was amazing best of all was non alcoholic cocktails!! It had only been open one day when my wife an i went i wonder if the staff will continue to be so enthusiastic although we'll be going next year so we'll see! Over all really nice and very reasonably priced

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bromley, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“okay nothing to write home about”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

the place was fine, but the steaks were over done when we requested rare i think american style food isn't egypts strong point

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Merchandise.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

The hard Rock is a buzzing busy restaurnt / bar, not cheap, but for £18 sterling we got a beer and a fruit juice coctail,but I did get to keep the glass,and managed to get it home. T shirtys very cheap at under £20 sterling.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben H, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Dear Vanessa,

Thank you for your recent review in Tripadvisor regarding your visit to the Hard Rock Cafe Nabq. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Please be assured that we take your comments seriously and have already begun to use them to build a better experience for all of our guests.

Hard Rock strives to combine a casual dining environment, outstanding service and a fun atmosphere.
Again thank you and hope to see you in the Hard Rock Cafe Nabq again soon
Love All Serve All
Regards Ben
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fab newly opened restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

We had a lovely meal here and the staff were amazing. The restaurant is beautiful and the outside space is gorgeous. Reasonably priced food and drink and great entertainment. The staff couldn't do enough for you.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ben H, General Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, responded to this review, January 26, 2013
Dear Madam / Sir,

Thank you for your recent review in Tripadvisor regarding your visit to the Hard Rock Cafe Nabq. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Please be assured that we take your comments seriously and have already begun to use them to build a better experience for all of our guests.

Hard Rock strives to combine a casual dining environment, outstanding service and a fun atmosphere.
Again thank you and hope to see you in the Hard Rock Cafe Nabq again soon
Love All Serve All
Regards Ben
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Nabq also viewed

Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Nabq? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hard Rock Cafe Nabq, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.