We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definitely recommend Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort to your Saves list
Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   P.O. Box 223, Sharm El Sheikh | South Sinai - Egypt, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 stars 2,127 Reviews
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
63 hotel reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Would definitely recommend Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was perfect for a little all inclusive winter sun holiday. The room was spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable and we were in a very quiet part of the resort. The room was serviced everyday and we enjoyed the food and the staff were very attentive and friendly. Couldn't have asked for any more. We had a lovely weeks holiday.

Room Tip: We were extremely lucky and neither myself or my husband were bitten but many people were covered in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,127 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,538
    416
    122
    32
    19
See reviews for
1,184
378
3
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (749)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Had a brilliant stay very relaxing even though I had my two children with me. They were kept busy throughout the day and evening which meant happy kids so happy parents. All staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The five star anamation team put on various activities catering for both the kids and adults. A special thank you to Leanne for keeping ne stretched each day as well as playing water polo and children's dusco with the kids. Amy was good at looking after the kids during the day if they wanted to go into the kids club. Fun fun fun was had by everyone and we were looked after by the hotel staff nothing was too much trouble. Our lovely cleaner who was never phased by the ness we left our room in. Would return again it's a rest just before the hectic Christmas period

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

my daughter and i stayed at this hotel for xmax 2014. It's a smashing layout for kiddies but you sadly don't have an area to escape to if you are adults with no children. The staff are friendly and great with kids. The bedrooms are very nice. We were lucky enough to have a sunny side swim up room but the pool is very cold in winter times. A massive thank you to the doctor and nurse here who kept me going with a very bad chest infection, your service is excellent. The food here is basic but you should find something suitable as the menu varies from day to day. Smashing resort and your children will love it here.

Room Tip: ask for the sunny side of the hotel in the winter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Returned from holdiay a few days ago and got to say had a brilliant time. My family were very happy with everything about the hotel and entertainment. Food good overall for egypt, poolside nice and animation team very friendly especially Nikki and Kayleigh such nice girls. Make sure you say hi when you see them as they do such a good job and work all the hrs God send. Trips to soho was good too.. Kids went to ice skating rink and enjoyed every minute. Great night out was had by the other family travelling with us too and they went to Hard Rock Cafe and soho square for nightlife and said was brilliant.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

First time at this hote and 5th time in Sharm, I got to say this is the best hotel I have stayed in Sharm. From the minute we arrived we were looked after and welcomed by everyone!
Staff are so helpful and friendly couldn't ask for a better service!
Big THANK YOU to our cleaners the rooms were spotless!
The restaurants - food was lovely a BIG shout out to the chefs! There was always a big choice of food! Thanks to all staff for looking after us and making sure our stay is one to remember :)!!
We would definitely recommend this hotel to all of our friends!We enjoyed our time so much and once again thank you everyone at Coral Sea Aqua Club for making our stay memorible! !!!!!

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We could of not asked for more relaxed holiday all thanks the staff who made our week a fantastic time thank you all the Clarke family Grimsby..... We would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone food and service was excellent. Room was always cleaned every day. So looking forward to our return next year but this time longer.... p's don't trust any camel riders outside they will con you for sure only trust the one on.the beach he has one set price

Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Just returned from a weeks holiday here. Wish we had booked for longer but was first time away at Christmas and was unsure if I'd like it. Well it was amaze balls ! All the staff look after you from the minute you arrive. The life guards, waiters in all areas of the complex, reception staff, concierge and not forgetting the five star animation team.... What a fantastic team of people! We can't thank you enough for making Christmas 2014 a magical one! We will deffo be back! N how can I forget the chefs and kitchen staff amazing food you prepare but the Xmas eve meal and displays were out of this world x hope to see you all soon as I'm currently on Thomson website

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort

Address: P.O. Box 223, Sharm El Sheikh | South Sinai - Egypt, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
#2 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Nabq Bay
#5 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#5 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 212
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feel the dynamic pulse the moment you walk into the Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort. It is home to the most prestigious aqua park resort in the fashionable Nabq area on the Red Sea. The aqua park entertains guests with: Boomerang and the Speed/Bowl slides. On top of that, you can race down the multi-laner or go for something calmer like the lazy river. But the real big boy has to be the flowrider ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Sea Splash Hotel Nabq Bay
Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt - Nabq Bay

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coral Sea Aqua Club Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.