We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food in Sharm!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ristorante Cosa Nostra

Ristorante Cosa Nostra
Plot 130, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
+39 334 205 7544
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 14 Restaurants in Nabq Bay
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $7 - $33
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Cosa Nostra Sharm nasce da una famiglia classica italiana amante della buona cucina tipica.Tutti i prodotti che vengono presentati sono fatti con ricette italiane dalle cose piu' semplici a partire dal pane Romano ad arrivare dall'impasto della pizza con 72 ore di lievitazione.Il proprietario italiano propone hai sui clienti solo ed esclusivamente prodotti italianiVi aspettiamo in tanti.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best food in Sharm!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

Great restaurant, owned by an Italian serving authentic Italian food. We ate here several times during our stay in Sharm due to the food in our hotel being inedible (Amwaj hotel). Cosa Nostra provided excellent food and service at reasonable prices. The owner doesn't speak very good English but makes an effort and is very welcoming and cheerful.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    24
    5
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
sharm el sheikh
1 review
“Always perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012

Discovered this restaurant since few months, thanks to our good friend from Italy, ever since going there regularly, taking our friends who staying in Sharm for holidays!
Great food - yummy pizzas, did try most of them but stuck with SaintAnnastacia ....;-) and home-made cakes AMAZING
Anytime coming in, feeling like at home as everyone knows us
Can't say anything negative really....keep it up guys.
PS: Luca, do you know who wrote that xixixixi ;-) ???

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COSANOSTRASHARM, Proprietario at Ristorante Cosa Nostra, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Google Translation
Ci tengo tanto a ringraziare i miei clienti di cuore grazie Luca
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyreso, Sweden
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Friendly service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

Got soo tiered of the food at the Oriental so we went to Cosa Nostra after reading reviews here. Very friendly service! Pizzas was very good too. The interior of the restaurants was quite ordinary though.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“BIRTHDAY TREAT 2012”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2012

We decided to eat out for my birthdya whilst on holiday and had this recommended by the staff in our hotel, so we new it would be good.....Gorgeous food...... xxxx

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luxor
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Delicious Pizza in a friendly atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2012

If you like to eat a (big) Italian Pizza, this is the place to go. The staff is very friendly and helpful, good service and a good price. The manager came to have a little chat and to see if everything was ok. The pizza is a delicious but for me too big and had it as a take - away. I will go there again and recommend this restaurant to everybody !

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Cosa Nostra also viewed

Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
 
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
 

Been to Ristorante Cosa Nostra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ristorante Cosa Nostra, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.