We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, healthy lunch spot” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zoe's Kitchen

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zoe's Kitchen
1819 5TH Ave N Ste B, Birmingham, AL 35203-2120
(205) 252-5200
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #223 of 886 Restaurants in Birmingham
Restaurant details
Casselberry, Florida
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Nice, healthy lunch spot”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

I had a good chicken salad & fruit plate. Everything was fresh, well prepared and it seemed a bright, lively attraction for local business people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    10
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Starkville, Mississippi
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“A great lunch place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This is great place to get a fast tasty lunch at a decent price. The service was fast, and the atmosphere clean and modern. I ordered the steak roll-up and it was tastier than I had expected at a typical downtown fast-lunch place, and so was my friend's spinach roll-up and chicken kabob.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Delicious and reliable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Freshness abounds, servings large, prices reasonable, service excellent, food selections are varied. I love the grilled chicken kabobs and the grilled chicken pita....actually everything I have ever ordered was wonderful!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoover
Top Contributor
109 reviews 109 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
“OK but definitely nothing to look forward to”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

Not overpriced and food is not horrible but it far from special as well---hungry and stuck it is OK but there are better sandwich and wrap shops

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Albany, Mississippi
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Quick lunch with Friends”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Stopped here for a quick lunch before starting on a long drive home. The food was good and the counter help was excellent. We hadn't eaten at this place before and had several questions which were answered in a fast & friendly manner. We were not rushed and prodded to move along as you are many times when the place is busy. I would definitely eat here again.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoe's Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zoe's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zoe's Kitchen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.