We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Pho!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pho Bistro

Pho Bistro
44650 Waxpool Road, #125, Ashburn, VA 20147
(703) 858-7788
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 154 Restaurants in Ashburn
Price range: $8 - $12
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Awesome Pho!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

This is our go to place when we want Pho. Everytime we have gone, the portions of soup and meet have been perfect. Broth is always good as well as the noodles. Service is always quick. Great location.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    11
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oakton, Virginia
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Pho!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

I've visited Pho Bistro in its new location twice in the last couple of months, ordering Pho Saigon both times. Pho serving was perfect size with right amount of meat/noodle ratio. Broth was excellent. Service was very quick and we were given just the right amount of attention. New location is very comfortable and modern.

I'll be back again!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Michigan
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Pho for All”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

Pho Bistro is an inviting restaurant that specializes in soups made with the Vietnamese Pho noodles. The service is friendly and fast. They have a variety of dishes from Vietnamese diced steak to Create-Your-Own Pho, where you can customize your soup with as many toppings as you like. Large portions and a good selection on the add in plate made for a nice dinner.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburn, Virginia
1 review
“Great food and nice staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

I brought my family here and they loved it! The staff was so friendly and very attentive. The food was hot and tasty. They had things for my children to eat as well for a great price. Nothing fancy but a tasteful atmosphere.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Always stop here when staying next door”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is a nice restaurant that never seems to be crowded. The service is excellent, the food very good and there's a wide variety on the menu. It's not just Pho... although the Pho is great!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Bistro also viewed

Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 

Been to Pho Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pho Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.