We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pho for All” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pho Bistro

Pho Bistro
44650 Waxpool Road, #125, Ashburn, VA 20147
(703) 858-7788
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 150 restaurants in Ashburn
Price range: $8 - $12
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Lansing, Michigan
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Pho for All”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013

Pho Bistro is an inviting restaurant that specializes in soups made with the Vietnamese Pho noodles. The service is friendly and fast. They have a variety of dishes from Vietnamese diced steak to Create-Your-Own Pho, where you can customize your soup with as many toppings as you like. Large portions and a good selection on the add in plate made for a nice dinner.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    14
    10
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashburn, Virginia
1 review
“Great food and nice staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

I brought my family here and they loved it! The staff was so friendly and very attentive. The food was hot and tasty. They had things for my children to eat as well for a great price. Nothing fancy but a tasteful atmosphere.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Always stop here when staying next door”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is a nice restaurant that never seems to be crowded. The service is excellent, the food very good and there's a wide variety on the menu. It's not just Pho... although the Pho is great!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“If you've never tried Pho, this is the place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

The serving sizes are huge. You could put your entire head in the bowl, it's that big. Broth is rich and clean. Noodles are made fresh. One of my go to lunch places. Good food that's good for you.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“Nice Surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

This was next door to the hotel. I went there with the other people in my group. We didn't know what to expect and we were all pleasantly surprised and everybody said they had a really good meal.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Bistro also viewed

Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County

Been to Pho Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pho Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.