We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality good, getting the order right not so good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of L'Attitude

L'Attitude
44610 Waxpool Road, Embassy Suites Dulles - North, Ashburn, VA 20147
703-723-5300
Update restaurant details
Ranked #59 of 148 restaurants in Ashburn
Cuisines: Continental
Restaurant details
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Quality good, getting the order right not so good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I ordered room service from this "restaurant" in the hotel. The first night it took several tries to get through. When I finally did, I got a chop salad, and was very happy with it. The second night I ordered a steak salad, and received a steak sandwich with fries. So between the delays and getting the order wrong, I was disappointed. On the other hand, the food was good in spite of the annoyances.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

70% Recommend
    4
    3
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bronx, NY
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

This is the restaurant of the Embassy hotel in Dulles North location. They had lots of great food.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Statesville, North Carolina
2 reviews
“What a restaurant should be”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2012

Great service and food all the way around. From breakfast to the managers complimentary reception. Fantastic!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arnold, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Worth it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012

Pricey but excellent food. Love the steak. French dip is the best. The most awesome Margherita

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great food in a hotel restaurant? YES!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2007

I stayed at the Embassy Suites Hotel Dulles - North in Ashburn Virginia in January and had a fantastic meal in the restaurant L'Attitude.

Our server, Paula Vega, was attantive and had a beautiful smile. She suggested a wine for my wife and I after she had asked us what we were considering for an entree. Great paring, Paula!

My med rare NY Strip was cooked to perfection, and served with a demi-glaze that complemented it beautifully.

Very quick service, in a beautifuk and breath taking atrium atmosphere!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed L'Attitude also viewed

Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 

Been to L'Attitude? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage L'Attitude, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.