We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Grandchildren Loved It - and coffee for me, too” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chibis Indoor Playground

Chibis Indoor Playground
44675 Cape Court, Suite 175, Ashburn, VA
(571) 918-0310
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 12 Attractions in Ashburn
Type: Playgrounds
Attraction Details
Reston, Virginia, United States
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“The Grandchildren Loved It - and coffee for me, too”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

We took our grandchildren, boy 4 girl 2. They loved it. I even drank a cup of good coffee. Excellent playground. Adults are able to crawl through it with the kids, and that made it possible for our 2-year-old granddaughter to enjoy everything.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New York, NY
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“A must do, especially on a rainy day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

This place is a dream if you have kids. My two year old daughter had a blast. It is $10 for an hour and a half, with each paying kid, I think up to 2 adults can go in. There is an exploring/climbing structure similar to the indoor play enters at fast good restaurants only on a much bigger scale. There is a ball area inside and a section for riding toys. The climbing structure is big enough and solid enough for parents to interact as well. There is a very nice, rather large well equipped play kitchen area. For smaller ones there are a couple of padded areas with a little house to climb in and around with some baby toys. We will be back, but a note of warning, they get super busy on the weekends, and hit their capacity limit not long after opening, so timing is everything.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“nice playground”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

My 5 year old son and 1 year old daughter had so much fun at Chibis. We will be back again. It would be nice if we could stay stay a little more than the 90minutes but it's not a big deal.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Top Contributor
159 reviews 159 reviews
110 attraction reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“Grandchildren aged 2 and 5 love it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

There is something for each young child with a small kitchen / livingroom, infant area, huge climbing, sliding, ball section and a toy area. You can buy or bring snacks.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
24 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“I wish I had one where I live...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

I took my 10 month old son there, and he loved it. Most indoor playgrounds only have things for older kids, but this has something for every age. We were in town visiting, so the owner let us stay longer because nobody else was there. I wish there was one where I live.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chibis Indoor Playground also viewed

Dulles, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Sterling, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 

Been to Chibis Indoor Playground? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chibis Indoor Playground, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.