We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh & Friendly” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers Ashburn

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fuddruckers Ashburn
44036 Pipeline Plz, Ashburn, VA 20147-5880
703-724-0990
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #70 of 160 Restaurants in Ashburn
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Restaurant details
Ashburn, Virginia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fresh & Friendly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

We went to Cheeburger Cheeburger first but found that they did not have any interest in customers today (see my other review). We elected to leave Cheeburger Cheeburger without ordering and went to Fuddrucker instead.

Fuddruckers provided a very difference experience from the beginning to end. Upon arrival at the register the young lady was very polite and helpful. After our order was taken the shakes arrived at the table and were very good. Shortly thereafter the food was complete and we had very fresh condiments to choose from to make our burgers. In the end we saw the manager walking the floor asking how the experience was.

This all may sound basic but it is amazing how an experience can make a place with quality product become a place to ignore. Thanks Fuddruckers for delivering on both quality and experience.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    9
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashburn, Virginia
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“You can count on fudd”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

You get a good amount of food for your buck. Basically you order a burger to how you want it and there is a station after that you can add all your other stuff on there. Ex lettuce tomatoes mayo ketch ect. Nice and tidy inside and the staff is nice. Lots of tvs on usually on with the news or sports channels. Good environment and not a bad burger! I recommend putting their jalapeño cheese on everything!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Yummy Fresh Burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

We come here a few times a year with our children to meet up with friends. The restaurant is clean, organized, and efficient. You order your food and then find a table where they will bring your milkshake order. They will give you a buzzer to alert you when your food is ready to pick up. They cook to order so my burger is always perfect! They have a fresh fixings area which I love since I'm picky about my burger toppings. My favorite is the 1/3 lb southwest burger which has bacon, guac, pepper jack on a freshly baked bun with a side order of frings which is half fries/half onion rings. Kids meals are available w/a free cookie and they offer kid size shakes. Staff are great and always accommodating. We will continue to come back for many more great burgers.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Virginia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“You can always count on Fudd's...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

Good prices, great toppings bar, solid burgers, fantastic manager and staff.

Fuddrucker's of Ashburn is a family place, and very community oriented. They are one of the best places to host team parties, and the management always makes you fell like they appreciate your business. Front end staff are polite and competent, and the clean up crew is always quick to do their job. Burgers are not the best in this competitive market, but pretty damn good. Salads are a pleasant surprise - large, fresh, and great chicken if you go that route. Not a fan of the fries, but I just don't like wedges, so maybe it's me. Nice to be able to find a family of 6 for right around $ 50 or less these days.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“The Kids Love It...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

Pretty good burgers, but excellent salads as well. That means the entire family is happy. A good place to get a quick meal.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers Ashburn also viewed

Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 

Been to Fuddruckers Ashburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers Ashburn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.