We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really tasty pie” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Broadlands Brick Oven Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Broadlands Brick Oven Pizza
42882 Truro Parish Drive #110, Broadlands, Ashburn, VA 20148
703 858-9199
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 154 Restaurants in Ashburn
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Washington DC
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Really tasty pie”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Wife and I stopped in for dinner. We ordered a medium pizza which was delivered to our table piping hot. The pizza had a great flavor to that I would say is one of the best in the area. The prices are very reasonable for what they give you. We will definitely be back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    4
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Brick Oven Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

The service is truly excellent at this location. It is an easy place to find and not very expensive. The pizza is really great here. I always take a pizza pie back to North Carolina when I leave. I love the atmosphere and the big screen TVs. The parlor is well kept, clean and comfortable seating is every where. I really do love this place.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“Consistently Good Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

I have been eating here for over 8 years and I am always happy with the food. Yes, this is no gourmet Italian place but for take out or pizza, it does the job. They have a large variety of things and if I am craving thin crust pizza, this is the place to go! They are also very prompt with delivery!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

We had lived in Ashburn for 6 years before trying this place. I was sad that it took that long to find this gem! I believe it is some of the best Italian food, pizza AND wings in the NOVA area. And they deliver!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

I've wanted to to try the pizza here after receiving their menu in the mail.
Location and dining in would be nothing special. Place is small and it took awhile to get the pizzas after walking in to take out.
The kitchen looks tiny.
The pizza though was very good and worth the drive.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Broadlands Brick Oven Pizza also viewed

Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 

Been to Broadlands Brick Oven Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Broadlands Brick Oven Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.