We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect indo-chisnese food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Asian Fusion

Asian Fusion
44260 Ice Rink Plaza, #106, Ashburn, VA 20147
703-723-1388
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 150 restaurants in Ashburn
Price range: $29 - $31
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian fusion
Restaurant details
Dulles, Virginia, USA
1 review
“perfect indo-chisnese food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

we eat at this place quite often, in fact its my kids favorite place to eat. their chilly paneer and veg manchurian is simply the best.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

81% Recommend
    7
    2
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashburn, Virginia
2 reviews
“Lo Mein is very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Spicy Lo Mein is very good in this restaurant and you can also enjoy some of the non-veg food too...

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Awsome food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

The food that I ordered for ToGo from this restaurant was great, it reminded me the way we get Chinese food in India. The taste was wonderful and thd quantity they gave was great. I would recommend this to all of my friends and family for sure.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telchac Puerto, Mexico
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Delicious and great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

Try the ln curry it is terrific. The sizzling specialties are good too. Great value we had leftovers which we always enjoy. Altogether a good deal.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Indo-Chinese tastes”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

This place is always busy. For dinner there are queues. The service is good. Some dishes taste great, some are bland. I find the prices to be on a higher side. They customize the food as per your request.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asian Fusion also viewed

Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County
Ashburn, Loudoun County
 
Ashburn, Loudoun County

Been to Asian Fusion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Asian Fusion, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.