We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Quick Noodles” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pho 75

Pho 75
1712 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22209
703-525-7355
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 686 Restaurants in Arlington
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Good for: Dining on a budget
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good Quick Noodles”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

No frills here, just good food. It looks like a cafeteria when you walk in. We had a table to ourselves, but it looks like you may have to share if it is busy. Loved my meal.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    51
    11
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Wyoming, Michigan
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“An affordable and delicious meal.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Cafeteria style. Don't bring a first date here unless they are fair warned, but don't be swayed either. The food is hearty, inventive, and fantastic. I got a beef Pho and it was wonderful. You could add sprouts, lime, sauces, jalapeno, and thai basil. Don't forget to order an extra bowl of noodles is you get to the end of the bowl and still have broth left. They will be happy to accommodate for a small charge.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islamabad, Pakistan
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“There's a reason there's a line out the door”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Oh yes, the best pho in the region. How do I know? Because my wife is Vietnamese and says so. It's delicious, it's fast, and it's cheap. What a perfect combo.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“BEST Pho in DC area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

I've tried several of the Pho places in the DC area and this one is the best by far. I highly recommend this place.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
516 reviews 516 reviews
439 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
623 helpful votes 623 helpful votes
“You'd better love the pho, 'cos there's nothing else!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

The pho is here is very good - fragrant (as it should be), rich stock, authentic - and you can add extra (tendons, beef balls, brisket, etc) at a cost. However, if there are people in your party who want something else other than pho, that's just too bad, because there isn't any! You'd have to venture farther, for instance to Falls Church, VA.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho 75 also viewed

 

Been to Pho 75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pho 75, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.