We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dan Dan Noodles at Pei Wei! Delish!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pei Wei Asian Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pei Wei Asian Restaurant
12901 N I-35 Service Road NB, Austin, TX (Northwest Austin)
(512) 691-3060
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #821 of 2,939 Restaurants in Austin
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Neighborhood: Northwest Austin
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Dan Dan Noodles at Pei Wei! Delish!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I recently went to Pei Wei at Tech Ridge in Austin, Texas. I had not been in a while and forgot how good the Dan Dan Noodles are! Large portion and enough to share. Highly recommended.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    10
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Minnesota
1 review
“not bad”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Good food and nice to have a fast casual asian option.I get the same thing every single time, Terryaki with lo mein…



Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Tasty Chinese and Thai”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

You can order additional vegs and less oil in the dishes.The food is always well prepared and very tasty. We like the lettuce wraps and the Lo mein.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, Tennessee
Top Contributor
153 reviews 153 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“My Wei”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

It was not very crowded during the week. Nice roomy restaurant with lots of parking and close to Marriott hotel. Quick and very courteous service. Food was quickly prepared and delivered. I had my typical Orange Peel Shrimp with Fried Rice and it was as good or better than any other Pei Wei. Decent wine selection at reasonable prices.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
163 reviews 163 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Just like any other Pei Wei”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

The food was like any other PeiWei. I think the one I go to Arizona is much better though. It was weird that they did not have some the same selections. Like no Pot stickers which was really odd. It wasn't very busy which makes me wonder. The one I go to in AZ is always packed.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pei Wei Asian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pei Wei Asian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pei Wei Asian Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.