We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Found our new choice in hotels” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750 (Northwest Austin)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points!
Ranked #9 of 191 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence 2014
San Angelo, United States
1 review
“Found our new choice in hotels”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

The Hampton in Cedar Park gets two thumbs up. The Hotel exceeded all of our expectations!! Extremely comfortable, very clean, quite, and the staff was Great. It was the cherry on top of our get away, can't wait to stay at other Hampton's in the near future. This company cares about your satisfaction......not just your money! Try them, you won't be disappointed!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    74
    17
    5
    3
See reviews for
104
66
13
95
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lansing, MI
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

Visiting two of our children who live in the Austin area, I chose to stay in a hotel that was between them, rather than having one having to drive across Austin to get together. I found this hotel and they offer a military family rate (we're retired Air Force).
I have specific criteria when I rate a hotel:
1. Cleanliness, and I'm not talking a Febreeze filled room (I hate that stuff!)
2. Quiet!!
3. Comfort, bed and furnishings
4. Bathroom: clean, good towels, great shower.
5. Wifi: connectivity and stability
I had a king room that was very clean as soon as I walked in the door. I will say that the carpet was showing signs of wear, but it was clean. There were no signs of dust or fuzz; the bathroom was exceptionally clean. The tub was gone, in its stead was a very large walk in shower with a great shower head and water pressure.
The property is NOT on the highway and the rooms do not face roads, so there was no traffic noise. I did not hear any hallway noise or people next door or above.
The bed was Amazingly comfortable, I slept so well, it was wonderful. The chair, television, wifi connection, all very good.
I don't have anything bad to say about this property and will stay here again when visiting next time.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conroe, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

10+ Our room was huge, had a sofa bed, a turning TV, and a huge closet. Our room was very quiet, too. What a magnificent bed to sleep in! We asked for connecting rooms in order to help with our grandsons, and we got them. Both rooms were large and very comfortable. We asked for a low floor and were placed on the first floor which was so helpful with the little ones.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athens, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Very Clean and staff very helpful - Eggs at breakfast were dry, cinnamon rolls were cold and breakfast meat was so so. Was not spoken to by breakfast staff. Front desk person was great. Definitely would stay here again. Very quiet room.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

well appointed super clean hotel and grounds.. excellent location near the highway but not right on the highway, great lay out of property, nice rooms, definite recomendation.. nice pool and private hotel location.. close to downtown Austin and airports via expressway and no toll ways

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

awsome stay nice cozy hilton near downtown austin. great staff comfy beds but wake up early for breakfast.they did not put enough food out and by 8 everything was gone. the prople at the front desk were very nice and the room service people as well.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel while you were in town. Also, thank you very much for your candid feedback. Our goal is to be your home away from home. Also, we have the 100 % Satisfaction Guarantee. Therefore, on behalf of the entire staff I apologize about the breakfast not being stocked adequately. Breakfast is open from 6 am to 10 am. Thus, I will definitely follow up with our breakfast host about this.

Furthermore, contact me when you get a chance. I would like to make it up to you for this inconvenience.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kindest Regards,

Sanjay B. Chaudhari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

We can't say enough about the room at this Hampton Inn. It was large, furnished with a desk, sofa, and coffee table. Our room backed up to an empty lot behind the hotel and was extremely quiet. After a week of Hampton Inn stays, this was the best breakfast with sausage gravy plus all the usual. Friendly, helpful desk staff helped us find local chinese food and other shopping we needed.

Room Tip: First floor, hotel back side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Address: 10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Austin
#8 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#9 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#9 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.