We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge rooms!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750 (Northwest Austin)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points!
Ranked #14 of 187 Hotels in Austin
Conroe, United States
1 review
“Huge rooms!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

10+ Our room was huge, had a sofa bed, a turning TV, and a huge closet. Our room was very quiet, too. What a magnificent bed to sleep in! We asked for connecting rooms in order to help with our grandsons, and we got them. Both rooms were large and very comfortable. We asked for a low floor and were placed on the first floor which was so helpful with the little ones.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    172
    68
    17
    5
    3
See reviews for
92
64
12
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
athens, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Very Clean and staff very helpful - Eggs at breakfast were dry, cinnamon rolls were cold and breakfast meat was so so. Was not spoken to by breakfast staff. Front desk person was great. Definitely would stay here again. Very quiet room.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2013

well appointed super clean hotel and grounds.. excellent location near the highway but not right on the highway, great lay out of property, nice rooms, definite recomendation.. nice pool and private hotel location.. close to downtown Austin and airports via expressway and no toll ways

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

awsome stay nice cozy hilton near downtown austin. great staff comfy beds but wake up early for breakfast.they did not put enough food out and by 8 everything was gone. the prople at the front desk were very nice and the room service people as well.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel while you were in town. Also, thank you very much for your candid feedback. Our goal is to be your home away from home. Also, we have the 100 % Satisfaction Guarantee. Therefore, on behalf of the entire staff I apologize about the breakfast not being stocked adequately. Breakfast is open from 6 am to 10 am. Thus, I will definitely follow up with our breakfast host about this.

Furthermore, contact me when you get a chance. I would like to make it up to you for this inconvenience.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kindest Regards,

Sanjay B. Chaudhari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

We can't say enough about the room at this Hampton Inn. It was large, furnished with a desk, sofa, and coffee table. Our room backed up to an empty lot behind the hotel and was extremely quiet. After a week of Hampton Inn stays, this was the best breakfast with sausage gravy plus all the usual. Friendly, helpful desk staff helped us find local chinese food and other shopping we needed.

Room Tip: First floor, hotel back side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Horeb WI, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

It was very clean and quiet, good breakfast, but I could have used a hot tub and wireless. I would stay there again for the price. Since I'm suppose to have a minimum of 200 characters for this review, it would have been nice to have a hot tub, again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ft. lauderdale, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

This hotel is just off the highway's beaten path. It is easy on/off in all directions which makes it a plus for travel around Austin. There are nearby restaurants, banks and stores if needed. The staff was very, nice. It was safe and very clean.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Address: 10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#4 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#9 Family Hotel in Austin
#20 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.