We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Visit” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750 (Northwest Austin)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points!
Ranked #13 of 187 Hotels in Austin
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Our Visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

We stayed at this hotel because of it's proximity to the Flat Creek Estates Winery, where we were attending an engagement party for our daughter. I booked rooms for my husband and myself and his brother's family. We only spent one night but it was an enjoyable stay. Nice to have the complimentary breakfast on Sunday morning!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    172
    68
    17
    5
    3
See reviews for
92
64
12
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Extremely satisfied with appearance and cleanliness of hotel. Bed was as comfortable as my own at home and quiet as well. This hotel certainly set the mood my girlfriend and i had imagined. Definitely staying here next trip! Thank you Hampton!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langebaan, South Africa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Stayed here for a week, and could not have been happier. Extremely clean, safe and secure. VERY helpful staff. Brilliant value for money! Will most certainly stay here again in the future! Close to most amenities. A bit of a drive to downtown, but, did not need or want to be close to downtown Austin, so, was perfect. Even some great restaurants in walking distance for dinner, etc.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

I've stayed in hampton Inns before and I have never stayed in a better Hampton Inn as the one in Pecan Park / Austin. I had nothing that I could complain about~ It was absolutely perfect. If I could have that experience at very Hampton Inn across the country, you would have an incredibly loyal customer. Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

They have wonderful clean and spacious rooms and the customer service was excellent. Stayed for 3 nights/4 days and the stay was excellent and the price point was great value. Will choose this hotel again the next time !

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Loved the bed, bedding, amenities and breakfast. If the price is acceptable, I would stay here again and again! My mom stays there every time she visits family in Austin. Great location, great lobby, great staff, good cookies!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Breakfast is awful. the hot breakfast is microwaved. "Scrambled" eggs require a spoon. The hot breakfast is tired. Turkey sausage is offered but does not taste like sausage. The smoked sausage is not smokey and the sausage patties have no taste. I have suggested they should as least cook the hot breakfast meats in an oven instead of microwave. We shall see. The rest of the hotel is great. Staff is wonderful

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Terry T,

Thank you very much for your candid feedback. Hampton will be making some rolling changes to the breakfast. There will be changes to the scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, cut fruit, and the hot items. So hopefully this will address some of your concerns.

We love having you and your company stay with us while your company works on the big water treatment plant.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Kindest Regards,

Sanjay B. Chaudhari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Address: 10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#4 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#9 Family Hotel in Austin
#20 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.