We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Clean Rooms” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750 (Northwest Austin)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points!
Ranked #9 of 184 hotels in Austin
1 review
“Very Clean Rooms”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Stayed here on a family trip to scout out Austin for a possible move. Location was good rooms were clean and quiet. Would say this is a vary good place to stay with children. Location was next to the mall and only a short drive to lake Travis.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    155
    57
    15
    4
    2
See reviews for
83
55
12
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laredo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

I couldn't have asked for anything more.....Great friendly staff...convenient to shopping and the hockey arena. We changed our reservation at the last minute with no problem. I found my perfect hotel for Cedar Park future stays.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

I stayed here for one night while in the process of relocating to Austin prior to moving into my apartment. The room was clean and nicely appointed, my one complaint is the TV was rather small for the size of the room. The bed was very comfortable. The property was quiet but that could be due to the fact that is was nearly empty during our stay. As for the location, now that I've been in Austin for a while and am more familiar with the area, I can say the location is convenient if you are looking to be in north Austin. The hotel is across the street from Lakeline mall and there is no shortage of dining options within a short drive. However if your looking to be close to downtown this would not be your best bet, it is easily a 20-25+ minute drive depending on the traffic. It is also about 10-15 minutes from Round Rock. However if your looking for a clean and quiet stay in north Austin this property is a great choice.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
57 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

This is a pretty good Hampton Inn. Quiet with multiple places to shop and eat nearby. Safe neighborhood. Check in was quick, lobby is very nice, room is a good size, comfortable beds, small TV, a little disappointing. Decent size queen beds, bathroom had good counter space. Nice size desk and side chair. Nice pool area, work out room only had one treadmill. Staff was very efficient and friendly. AC unit standard wall unit for mid-tier hotel.

Room Tip: Front and rear are both quiet. Middle had great wireless reception but a little elevator noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

I stayed here for four nights. It is a relatively small hotel with 76 rooms. They are bright, cheerful and very "Hampton Inn". Cozy, clean, stylish and warm. Great value for the money. Easy parking, immaculate public areas, Very funny and warm kitchen person at breakfast. Front desk staff was helpful and welcoming. Somehow felt everyone wanted to work there and it showed. My room was very quiet even though there were a number of events going on and several large groups. The location is secluded (not isolated) so it is a quiet area but waking distance to a large upscale mall.
Happy to have found it.

Room Tip: Don't know, the one I had was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

The hotel was in a central location in Austin. Right across from a mall and good restaurants. Its about 10 min from Lake Travis which is beautiful. The area of the hotel wasnt very busy which we loved

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Charles, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

The hotel is new, attractive, and clean. My husband and I spent three nights there. Great location. Staff was exceptionally friendly and courteous. Breakfast was good. We had king studio room that was large and comfortable. Would recommend and would stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Address: 10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#3 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#6 Family Hotel in Austin
#9 Spa Hotel in Austin
#17 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.