We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel and Staff. My family was treated like royalty and the staff was very accommodating. Great Breakfast!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750 (Northwest Austin)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points!
Ranked #14 of 193 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence
Smithfield, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel and Staff. My family was treated like royalty and the staff was very accommodating. Great Breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

The manager (Sanjay), the desk staff (Melinda and Margaret) and the Breakfast Hostess (Ms. Bertha) were some of the best folks you could meet. They were extremely accommodating, provided a very clean room, extra bedding, linens, and pillows. I stay at a number of Hilton Brand hotels for business throughout the year, and this was one of the best.

Room Tip: Location is 15 minutes from downtown Austin, 10 minutes to Lake Travis/Lake Austin, and 5 minutes to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eddie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

353 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
110 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012 via mobile

The lobby/breakfast area was very attractive. Our king studio was comfortable and clean. The hotel was in a quiet location on the northwest side of Austin. The only negative was a lack of hot water. We stayed there three nights, and you just couldn't get hot water at night. In the morning you could only get it after running the water for quite a long time.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank AlaskanVagabond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjay C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Thank you very much for the very nice comments about our hotel and your room. Our goal is to be your home away from home. Therefore, can you contact me about the hot water concern? Also, please remember we have the 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. So if there is anything to make your stay more comfortable please let us know. We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you back.

Kindest Regards,

Sanjay B. Chaudhari
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012 via mobile

We spent two nights at this hotel in North Austin. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet - even for a busy weekend. Good breakfast included. We did not use the pool, but it looked clean. Also did not use the Fitness Center, so can't comment. Free wifi worked well.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vesler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Needville, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

This hotel was the perfect location for a nearby wedding. The staff was very professional at check-in and during our stay. Breakfast had a nice variety and if you leave hungry, it's your own fault. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HeyNO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
57 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Wonderful place to stay. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.The staff is outstanding and so friendly. We needed some special business stuff done and they were very accommodating. We would stay here again. One thing we really enjoyed was it is a very quiet hotel during the nights. No slamming doors and nor hearing people.

Room Tip: If you need a fridge, get the King Suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelchicky13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

Myself, my wife and my son stayed here this past weekend (October '12), and were VERY impressed at the value of this hotel. We paid around a hundred dollars per night but after seeing it, I think we would have been ok paying a light bit more. We were met by a very nice staff who helped with everything, the room was EXTREMELY CLEAN and smelled great and the breakfast was also better than the average continental breakfast. Thier is a really nice restaraunt next door who had live music on the Friday night we were there. Overall, a great experience.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Eric_and_Kety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

I have stayed at several variations on the theme with Hilton and the Hampton brand. I had an extended stay here for two weeks and the entire staff were flawless, always friendly, helpful and accommodating. The hotel is always immaculately clean and there is nothing that they will not do for you. I would offer a higher rating but I do not know if that is possible with the Brand.

Room Tip: There is a nice seafood restaurant on the north side of the property that has great jazz music some...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MVBond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Austin hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Austin
Hampton Inn Austin - Arboretum Northwest
Sleep Inn & Suites
#30 of 193 in Austin
4.5 of 5 stars 135 reviews
Northwest Austin
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin-Arboretum / NW
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline

Address: 10811 Pecan Park Boulevard, Austin, TX 78750
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin > Northwest Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Austin
#6 Romantic Hotel in Austin
#6 Family Hotel in Austin
#8 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are just minutes from Lake Travis in Texas Hill Country and offer many Texas attractions for your vacation enjoyment. Explore Cedar Park cave preserves or travel on the Austin Steam Train. Our Hampton hotel offers free breakfast and complimentary WiFi to help you feel right at home during your Austin visit! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Hotel.de and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline Hotel Austin
Hampton Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park - Lakeline
Hampton Inn Austin
Austin Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lakeline

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing