We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park to your Saves list
Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14022 US Highway 183, Austin, TX 78759   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Points Package
Ranked #16 of 187 Hotels in Austin
Stafford, TX, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Awesome Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed the stay. The shower and the food was great. They gave us a great place to have dinner and the food at the place was great. There is a ton of things to do within walking distances as well.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, General Manager at Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Thank you so much for your Trip Advisor review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us!

Hugs!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    25
    10
    5
    1
See reviews for
60
30
7
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

I stay here regularly. The hotel is clean, beds ae comfortable, breakfast in morning, wifi etc. Near lots of shops and restaurants. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Great location and if you have a pet, great walking areas for the pet.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, General Manager at Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Thank you so much for your Trip Advisor review! We are so happy you like us and our a return guest!

Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014

This place was great! The location was perfect close enough to downtown and right across from grocery store and many dining options. Quiet and always clean. The staff to die for always on their toes and always so approachable. I will be coming back.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle W, General Manager at Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We cannot wait to see you again!

Michelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bixby, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

If you are looking for quality lodging at a reasonable price Home 2 Suites by Hilton in Austin fits the bill. The rooms are very nice, very clean and quiet. Breakfast is great with something for most everyone.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Thank you for your kind words about our property! We are beyond happy that you enjoyed your stay and are now a fan of Home 2 Suites, by Hilton!

Thank you again!

Michelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

We stayed just for one night but loved the clean,new.modern hotel.
Pro's
New modern pool with a corner like a hot tub,pool was heated.
pool area has a huge grill for cooking and a great patio.pool area
nice outdoor firepit area,they even had going during our morning here
Their outdoor furnishings were very well made and comfy
nice new area lots of shops nearby + alamo drafthouse(call ahead to get tix,they sell out)
great staff

Our only cons was it was a little far to downtown Austin it was SXSW time(only once a year traffic tie ups?) so it did take a while to get there.
Breakfast was good but very limited but hey its free.
The door to the bathroom/shower was a real pain in the butt to close.

Had a blast visiting and loved their concept and property.Very Green!! I wish more hotels went this way.Thanks Home2Home

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you so much for your Trip Advisor review! We are so glad you enjoyed our new Home 2 Suites! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

I stayed a long weekend and have absolutely no complaints on this hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was great, and quiet, which is something rare in a hotel room. We had the complimentary breakfast on Sunday before our leave and it was very satisfying. I will definately stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your trip advisor review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We cant wait for you to return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

This was my first stay at a Home2 suites hotel and all I can say is that I will surely come back. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful ,and the room was clean,spacious and comfortable…For the price, I was very happy with every thing this place had to offer.
The location is fantastic with so much nearby ( Alamo draft house theaters,HEB, many restaurants, Starbucks were within walking distance ).

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mwilli1006, General Manager at Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you so much for your review on Trip Advisor! We are delight you enjoyed our hotel and our location! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park

Address: 14022 US Highway 183, Austin, TX 78759
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 187 Hotels in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Home2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.