We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin/Cedar Park/Lakeline to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin/Cedar Park/Lakeline
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10701 Lakeline Mall Dr, Austin, TX 78717   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #29 of 191 Hotels in Austin
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A TripAdvisor Member
“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Comfy beds full breakfast clean large rooms modern decor friendly and helpful staff close to shopping and dining, was able to check in and out with ease loved the pantry for late night munchies without having leave hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    33
    15
    9
    3
See reviews for
60
30
17
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
London
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Very good reasonable hotel, conveniently located. Excellent guy, Justin, on the reception when I checked in. Very helpful beyond that that is normally expected. I didn't use the restaurant , but the fitness room was good.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

I stayed at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin/Cedar Park-Lakeline from Nov 7-10 for a wedding. We had 11 rooms booked and the staff was nothing short of amazing!!

I just wanted to let you know what a fantastic time we all had and how incredible the staff was during our stay. Cara at the front desk was always willing to help us no matter what the issue was (we had to do some switching of rooms etc) and always with a smile! Derek and Justin were both very nice and helpful. With a hint from Justin, my friend and I were able to see one of our favorite musicians while in Austin and it was awesome!! Milton and Joseph could not have been nicer! We bascially took over most of the lobby and the dining area at times and they were always willing to accomodate us all (adults and little ones alike) and always checking in to see if we needed anything else. The housekeepers always had a smile on their faces and were also very nice. The rooms were always clean! The whole hotel was always clean!

The whole staff at this location "made" our stay!! If you stay here, you won't be disappointed!

Sincerely,
Sarah K Bullard
St Paul MN

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

The gentleman that checked me in was very nice! The room was modern, the bed was comfortable, and the sheets were clean. 4 pillows had light yellow stains on them. 1 pillow had stains which looked like wine or blood. The gentleman at the front desk was very concerned & accommodating, he got me new pillows. From my experience staying at several La Quintas in numerous states the pillows having light yellow stains are a universal problem. I was in a pet-friendly room with quite a few stains on the carpet. The entryway and bathroom floor seemed a little dirty. The bathroom shower & toilet were clean and the showerhead was not good (low flow).

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, tx
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Let me start off by saying that we had a memorable stay at this hotel. But what made this stay even better was the fact that the staff found a missing necklace that meant a great deal to us and returned it promptly. Hats off to the honesty of the staff!

The hotel first. We got this hotel by chance thru priceline express deals but we felt really happy with the hotel choice once we arrived there in the night. The check-in person (the tall, bearded gentleman called Jason I think) was extremely cordial and not only got our rooms very fast (and got adjoining rooms for the two families) but also took the trouble of getting the pack-and-play for our infant daughter to the room before we got there and tried to even set it up. The hotel looked very new and very well kept. The rooms were also very nice looking and made us think we were in a Marriot or Hilton Garden Inn instead of a La Quinta. One time during the stay our RF ID room key didn't work and Jason came to help open the room and showed how best to open it ourself. The breakfast room was a bit small and we at first couldn't find a table since some guests were just sitting at their tables and reading news papers, but this is mainly because of inconsiderate guests and not the hotel's fault. The staff kept the breakfast bar well stocked throughout the Sunday morning rush hour and the items were the traditional stuff with eggs, biscuit and meat. The checkout was uncomplicated as well. So the hotel stay was wonderful in itself.

Now to the honesty of the staff: My wife had unintentionally left her expensive necklace here and noticed it only after we came home. We called the hotel late in the night and they immediately acknowledged that they had it there and had us describe it. Once they verified the details, they promptly made arrangements to send it to us by express mail. We are happy to report that we received it in 2 days and are so happy and thankful for the honesty and quick response of the staff. When we do have to stay in Austin, we would surely come back to this hotel and cannot recommend it to other travelers highly enough.

Thanks again guys for the wonderful stay and for helping us find something that meant a great deal to us.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Branch
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Stayed for a week. Breakfast was more than bagels and waffles. Coffee never ran out all day! Cookies were out for the afternoon/evening. A nice touch...they were really good too! Had a "happy hour" on Wednesday, pleasant touch.
The best part of the hotel though was the staff. They all remembered who you were, and went out of there way to help. They could answer any question you had about Austin. Everyone seemed to care about making the hotel clean, and the stay nice.
Near a mall, drive very small distance to eat. Walmart, target close. Makes it nice because microwave, and fridge in room. Beds were comfy, and very clean.
Hard to find from south, go right on last exit before toll road! Texas roads suck! You can't go wrong staying here!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin/Cedar Park/Lakeline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin/Cedar Park/Lakeline

Address: 10701 Lakeline Mall Dr, Austin, TX 78717
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Austin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Austin
#45 Business Hotel in Austin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin/Cedar Park/Lakeline 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin/Cedar Park/Lakeline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Austin Cedar Park Lakeline
La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin Cedar Park Lakeline Hotel Austin

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin/Cedar Park/Lakeline, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.