We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2626 E Randol Mill Rd, Arlington, TX 76011   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #25 of 60 Hotels in Arlington
Honesdale, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Clean”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Amazing staff, full breakfast, clean room, great location from sport stadiums and six flags. Free newspaper, full breakfast, wifi, pool (near lobby), express check in! The staff went beyond to welcome us even, if our room wasn't ready @ 9am! Check in is @ 3pm. We were even introduced to the choice enrollment programs they have which I will be putting to use since the quality of our stay was definitely worth our money. The lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful in the morning. Stay here, if you're watching any sporting event or taking the kids to six flags!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Dear Gleeray ,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    14
    9
    2
    4
See reviews for
16
10
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

This is the old Motel 6. They remodeled it very nice. Checked in Friday night and desk clerk was very nice. Had to make a complaint call and they took care of it right away. We stayed til Sunday was a great stay and staff was very friendly. Great price and location

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review, November 2, 2013
Dear Andijoanch,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringgold, Georgia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

I took my adult nephew who has special needs on a trip to celebrate his birthday. He requires a roll in shower (not possible to get into a tub) and we took extra special care to achieve this situation. We even spoke to the registration clerk at this location and she stated what we needed to do to satisfy our needs. We arrived to find a very nice place, large suite room, comfortable bed, clean, well maintained, friendly personal, wonderful breakfast, and great location.......still did not meet our needs. If I were to come to the Arlington and Dallas area with no handicap needs I would definitely here. Great place for the money.

Room Tip: There is no way to successful get the room you need
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review, October 26, 2013
Dear JeanetteCarroll,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
We do have Handicap Rolling shower but we were sold out that night . that's why but next time when you come just let us know before you arrive or when you make reservation...

Sincerely,

Property CHI
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Not very far from DFW airport..and about 1.5 miles from Cowboys stadium(AT$T)this place place is nice if your going for sports or six flags which is nearby...my only complaint would be my room was a bit small(no ESPN) and instant bacon at breakfast...other than that clerk was very helpful(help us with directions and did it with the smile even at 11pm)...room was very clean and outside pool too which is great with the crazy sun in Texas...I recommend and would go back ..price for quality was great!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Rene R.
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We live a couple of hours away but decided to stay here after a fun filled day at six flaggs. The kids were tired and we didn't want to make that drive back home. The check in was quick and the front desk clerk was very professional and patient. When we went to our room it was nice, cool and very clean. . I loved the different choices they had for the kids. When we checked out we asked the clerk where a good place to eat was.I would definitely stay again. The hotel staff was great.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Windy P,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Genral Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odessa, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Stayed here for one night so that we would go to Six Flags, the location is perfect and the hotel provide a Free Breakfast in morning it was great nice and clean lobby with amazing staff. Lovely pool area, nice and quiet . Rooms are clean and spacious with a comfortable bed. The staff are friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Jose C.


Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Genral Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Enjoyed stay at this hotel as the rooms were very clean and the bed was super!enjoyed the pool as it was super nice on hot day!the convience of location of this hotel was reason i stayed as i went to cowboys game only 2 miles away.Will stay next time in town for a game.




  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Tomcat90657,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Property CHI
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Address: 2626 E Randol Mill Rd, Arlington, TX 76011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 60 Hotels in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area 2*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This motel, off of Highway 360, is only one mile from Six Flags Over Texas and Hurricane Harbor. It has an outdoor pool, as well as expanded cable TV in rooms.Rooms at Quality Inn and Suites Six Flags Arlington have a work desk and a dining area. Free local calls are included.The front desk at Arlington Quality Inn and Suites is open 24-hours a day and complimentary coffee is available in the mornings. This pet-friendly motel also provides coin laundry facilities and food and drinks vending machines.The AT&T Stadium is 2 miles from Quality Inn Six Flags. The Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport is 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.