We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Took the VIP tour!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of AT&T Stadium

AT&T Stadium
1 AT&T Way, Arlington, TX 76011
800-745-3000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 15 Activities in Arlington
Type: Sports Complexes, Sports
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Take a tour of the home of the Dallas Cowboys (American) football team.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Took the VIP tour!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Took out of town company for the VIP tour! The stadium is very impressive but the tour was a little disappointing. Didn't get to see private box areas--guide had problems with assistant. Could have been better!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,433 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,056
    256
    71
    26
    24
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Redefine "Texas Big"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

It is truly worth visiting as a unique phenomenon. You will struggle when you see cars many stories above you.and assume that are a small version of the real thing..and when you reach that level, you see that they are full size trucks and cars......
There is also a really good deal of art work, and many historic visuals and documents.
You can arrange a tour or join one and visit the playing field....did we say photo op! Enjoy!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Worth a visit..Good job Jerry”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

We had the guided tour, our guide Lamont, brought the stadium alive. A good mix of humour and knowledge made for a great tour.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perrin, TX
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

Amazing stadium. Can't wait to visit it again. Nothing like I had ever seen before. We seen Taylor Swift here so how could you complain

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The stadium tour is fantastic...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

I was skeptical...thinking "it's just a stadium...how interesting could this be?"....well, was I ever wrong. The behind the scenes tour is well worth the time. This place is amazing...and you get to see it all...including the locker rooms. The tour guides are well versed on all the facts and figures relating to the stadium ...the largest domed structure in the world. Take the time to do this tour. You will not be disappointed.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to AT&T Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AT&T Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.