We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An awesome building built to take money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of AT&T Stadium

AT&T Stadium
One Legends Way, Arlington, TX 76011
800-745-3000
Website
Improve this listing
Book a Tour

Ranked #1 of 24 attractions in Arlington
Type: Sports Complexes
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Take a tour of the home of the Dallas Cowboys (American) football team.
ft worth
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“An awesome building built to take money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Jerry's-world is great for watching a sporting event. But Jerry is like Disney, in that he has figured out all kinds of ways to empty your wallet for ordinary parking and ordinary food.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    822
    214
    62
    21
    21
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
tulsa, ok
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Dallas Cowboys”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Love the Cowboys! Excited to see them play. The stadium is awesome to visit even if you aren't a di-hard Cowboys fan! I would recommend taking the tour of the facility. The artwork itself is amazing. Don't go to Dallas/Ft Worth area without seeing this fantastic facility. I do have to say the food/drinks were a bit over priced.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
937 reviews 937 reviews
459 attraction reviews
Reviews in 158 cities Reviews in 158 cities
1,019 helpful votes 1,019 helpful votes
“An amazing stadium”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

We were lucky enough to get tickets for a Dallas Cowboys game and despite the fact they lost (just), it was an amazing day out.
The atmosphere was fantastic. There was live music inside and outside the stadium, the tailgate parties were just unbelievable. Everyone had a BBQ as standard but some people had brought TVs and massive sound systems which was amazing to watch.
The new stadium is very impressive. As well as being one of the biggest stadiums i've ever visited, it's modern, clean spacious, beautifully constructed with some amazing features.
If we come back again, then i'd definitely do the tour, as I'd like to learn more about the stadium and the construction, however if you get a chance to go to a game then it's a must do when in Dallas!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“As a True Blue Cowboy fan..it was amazing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

This stadium is incredible. We did the guided tour which was a lot of fun & very interesting. Of course it is pricey in the gift shop as well as during the game but Cowboy fan or not it's really an incredible stadium to check out!!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Jerry Jones' house”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

It is an awesome place to go but it is so, so expensive! The average person can't go. The Cowboys haven't done so well in the last few years. Disappointing.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AT&T Stadium also viewed

 

Been to AT&T Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AT&T Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added AT&T Stadium to your Saves list