We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in Dallas area” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2190 E. Lamar Boulevard, Arlington, TX 76006   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
HHonors Weekend
Ranked #2 of 60 Hotels in Arlington
Missouri City, United States
1 review
“Best place to stay in Dallas area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

This by far the best hotel experience and everything is great at this hotel. Great food, people, and the rooms and fitness room are great! I stay in a hotel over 100 nights a year and this is my favorite hotel!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Finis P,
Thank you for writing a review and sharing your great experience at Hilton Garden Inn Arlington. We appreciate your patronage and complimentary feedback regarding our amenities and staff. Please continue to make the Hilton Garden Inn your number one choice hotel in Dallas. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you once again for writing.

Kind regards,
John Henry, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    59
    24
    8
    5
See reviews for
67
32
11
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

I was travelling alone on business, and stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The staff was amazingly courteous and helpful the entire time. They truly went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. The hotel was clean, the rooms were quiet and spacious. It is in a great location too, 5 minutes from the Cowboys stadium and Six Flags. There are plenty of good restaurants in easy walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
A TripAdvisor Member,
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Arlington while traveling on business, and thank you for writing a review. I'm pleased to hear our staff provided excellent service during your stay, and you found our location convenient for your travel needs. We hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again in the near future. Thank you once again for writing.

Sincerely,
John Henry, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Located within minutes from AT&T Stadium, Rangers Ball Part, and 6-Flags over Texas. If you are there on business Arlington is located almost half-way between Dallas and Fort Worth. Very well appointed hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent breakfast. A great place to stay whether on vacation or business.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Eric J,
We appreciate your review and recommendations of Hilton Garden Inn Arlington for future vacation and business travelers. It's great to know our convenient location, clean accommodations, and friendly staff made for an excellent stay. Please plan to visit us again the next time your travels bring you to the area. Thank you again.

Kind regards,
John Henry, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

The hotel was everything we wanted. Next to six flags, stadium, and nice restaurants. We will be back when we come back to Dallas. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. Thanks for a comfortable stay!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Jeff H,
We're happy to hear from you, and we're glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Arlington. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest the next time you visit Dallas. Thank you again for writing.

Sincerely,
John Henry, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg NJ, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

The hotel is a great place to stay. It is right next to Six Flags and both DFW sports stadiums. Nice sized clean rooms. Staff was informative and couteous. Food was pretty good. There is a saltgrass restaurant next door that had a great Rib eye steak.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Robert C,
Thank you for sharing your complimentary feedback on our clean accommodations, friendly staff, and great location at Hilton Garden Inn Arlington. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your business trip, and we hope you'll visit us again soon. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
John Henry, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antelope, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was head to Dallas Fort Worth or Alrington. Thank you for all your smiles and caring appearance. This was located for me and my team as a great location to walk or drive to other places.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Linda R,

Thank you writing a review about your Hilton Garden Inn experience. It’s wonderful to receive your complimentary feedback on our friendly staff and ideal location. We appreciate you choosing Hilton Garden Inn Arlington for your hotel needs and we hope you’ll visit us again soon.

Sincerely,

John Henry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Perfect location for a Cowboys game. The shuttle to and from the stadium was perfect. The hotel food was good. Overall I had a great stay and would come back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Sean M,

Thank you for the great review of our Hilton Garden Inn – Dallas/Arlington. From the entire team we thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your choice hotel when visiting the Arlington, TX area. We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,

John Henry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington

Address: 2190 E. Lamar Boulevard, Arlington, TX 76006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Arlington
#5 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#5 Family Hotel in Arlington
#5 Best Value Hotel in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington, Texas hotel is centrally located between Dallas and Fort Worth only ten miles from the DFW International Airport with convenient access to I-30 and highway 360. It is very close to attractions such as Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, The Rangers Ballpark in Arlington, and AT&T Stadium (formerly Cowboys Stadium). Spacious guestrooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, luxurious bedding, and complimentary high-speed internet access. Amenities include: Complimentary WiFi, sparkling outdoor pool and whirlpool, Fitness Center, 24-hour Business Center, 24-hour Pavilion Pantry®, 3,000 square feet of function space, and complimentary Parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Arlington Hotel Arlington

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Arlington, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.