We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Arlington

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Arlington to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Hotels.com
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Arlington
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   411 W. Road to Six Flags, Arlington, TX 76011   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 60 hotels in Arlington
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great Hotel!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I had a great stay at this hotel and i cant wait to come back. There is a girl that works at night that was so helpful and made this stay so enjoyable! Looking forward to coming back next month. The suites are like staying in my apartment back home. Iv'e stayed at so many Choice hotels before but this hotel tops it all by far.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    21
    3
    1
    0
    1
See reviews for
9
1
2
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Sterling Gentry was extremely helpful and had amazing customer service. The hotel was very clean and had a great atmosphere due to the employees that worked there. I will be coming back to that hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had the pleasure of spending a night at this beautiful hotel on April 13, 2014, and it's definitely deserves a five-star rating. Although it's four years old, it appears to be brand new. The suites are very well planned, decorated and accomodating to every need. The lobby, breakfast area and even a special snack room unlike any I've seen were inviting. The staff I encountered were helpful, friendly and polite. I look forward to staying there again in the future. I stay at Choice Hotels during most of my travels, and they out-did themselves with this location. Awesome.

Room Tip: I can't imagine any room in this hotel NOT being great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for several days and used the suite for small meetings. The service was great, the room clean, comfortable, and in good repair. The desk staff regularly went out of their way to be extremely helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

I always put our company's business travelers and family at the Comfort Suites at 411 W. Rd. to Six Flags & they are always pleased with the hotel. It is clean, the staff is responsive & friendly, & the complimentary breakfast has always been excellent. Everyone loves the hotel being so close to Pappasita's as well as many other great restaurants, Lincoln Square Shopping Center, Ranger's Stadium, Dallas Cowboy's Stadium and Six Flags.

I ran into a problem today with an on-line reservation that Brandi Abshire, Sales Manager, easily resolved. Thank you Brandi! You turned a stressful situation into a pleasant one!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Arlington, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
We greatly appreciate your review and of course are thrilled that you have found your getaway home away from home in our wonderful city of Arlington. We aim to meet and/or exceed all of our guests expectations and greatly appreciate you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Springs, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

This was my first stay at a Comfort Suites - after many years as road warrior. I only wish I had discovered this hotel sooner. I'll be back! The entire staff, including Cari at the front desk, were extremely friendly and helpful. This hotel is also a great value compared to similar properties offered by other brands.

Bob

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Arlington, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to review our wonderful hotel. We greatly appreciate you as our guest and are thrilled that we have met and/or exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monahans, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

We booked a room at this hotel because we were traveling and skidding in ice :/ so pulled to Starbucks and this was the closest decent Hotel. I gotta say, we made a great decision to book at this place! The place was comforting, nice clean rooms, wifi, complimentary breakfast, vending machines and had a great staff and yummy restaurant nearby...

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle M, General Manager at Comfort Suites Arlington, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
We greatly appreciate your review of our hotel, all of us here at the Comfort Suites aim to ensure that our guests needs meet and/or exceed expecations. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Comfort Suites Arlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Arlington

Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Arlington Hotel
Comfort Suites Arlington Hotel Arlington
Arlington Comfort Suites
Address: 411 W. Road to Six Flags, Arlington, TX 76011
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Arlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Arlington
#6 Family Hotel in Arlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Arlington 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located, within 2 miles of Six Flags Over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, the Rangers Stadium, and much more. Walking distance to multiple restaurants and shopping areas. Guests are invited to enjoy a complimentary, full hot breakfast, free wireless high speed internet and an outdoor pool. The hotel features a business center, exercise room and meeting space for up to 114 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Comfort Suites Arlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Arlington, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.