We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place with Great People” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Knife Guys

The Knife Guys
7701 I-40, Suite 708, Amarillo, TX 79121
+(1)(806) 353-1145
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 4 Shopping in Amarillo
Type: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: The Knife Guys is a gallery of all things steel. You can view, touch and purchase the most unique pieces. The Knife Guys carry everything from collection to protection. Also, as family run business you receive the welcoming atmosphere you wont find anywhere else. Truly The Knife Guys is a great place for people of all ages.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Stroller parking, Wheelchair access
1 review
“Great Place with Great People”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Great locally owned store. There is always fun and intriguing knives and swords. Fair prices and great variety. I always enjoy swinging by their store and seeing what's new or just chatting with the owners. A great family owned store that everyone should take the time to visit.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“It is an awesome store!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

This store has all the stuff you need when you want a cool knife and sword. This store is my favorite knife/airsoft/sword/and decoration. Also colin simmons does collect alot of knifes and swords caise i know him!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“This store is really amazing and it has awesome knives and swords!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

It's you want a cheap knife or an awesome sword you should got there. If you also want a cool air soft gun or just want a knife shapener you should go there!!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“That it is awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014 via mobile

My opinion is that the the knife guys store is awesome. I get a lot of my knifes there. I collect knifes , so I'm always looking for more.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Definitely a must see if close.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014 via mobile

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the items. As well as, good with recommendations of certain equipment. I would rate higher if I was a knife collector, but still a great must see.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Knife Guys also viewed

 

Been to The Knife Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Knife Guys, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.