We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of 575 Pizzeria

575 Pizzeria
7710 Hillside, # 700, Amarillo, TX 79119
806-322-5577
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 429 Restaurants in Amarillo
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2014

Best pizza in town!! This makes my third time to eat here and it's been great every time. We will be back for sure.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    60
    13
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Portales, New Mexico
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

I love this place! They have great pizza, with a variety of unique toppings. Its fun to make your own combinations. My husband really likes the variety of beer they have on tap. Their staff is also super friendly. There sometimes can be a wait, but its always worth it!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Different and good...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Went on recommendation from a local. Was not disappointed. Adults shared a green striped piggy and the kids shared a half and half made each their way. Our pizza had no red pizza sauce and was delicious. Kids loved their more traditional pizza as well. Share and the price won't get out of hand.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Pizza in the Texas panhandle!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

This town has a population of around 200,000. Cities of this size deserve restaruants that will make people come back for more! Of all of the pizza places in Amarillo, this one is the best without a doubt. I doubt that the owner had any idea how successful this place would be once it opened. The first location on Civic circle is way too small. The staff is the nicest and the food is mouth watering. You won't believe this little town has a pizza place this good! However, they did decide to open another location, but unfortunately, like the first one, it's way too small. People have to wait quite a long time just to get a table and everyone is sitting really close to each other. The staff at both places are #1 and the pizza is worth any wait you have to endure. However, it is my opinion that this restaurant should either open a third location which is much larger than the first two, or either start a delivery service. This will enable the other two locations to house guests without them having to wait hours to get a table. I highly recommend this restaurant but be ready to wait to get a place to sit. When a place is the best restaurant for pizza, there's going to be a LOT of people eating there! This is an A+++++ restaurant!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo
1 review
“575 is delicious and has the best service!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

You will love eating at 575. Everything is top notch from the atmosphere to the service to the food. It is one of my favorite places to eat.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 575 Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to 575 Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 575 Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.