We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, great location, great business stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel to your Saves list
Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14975 Landmark Blvd., Addison, TX 75254 (Formerly Comfort Inn by the Galleria)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Addison
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Denver
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great value, great location, great business stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

While this property is under renovations, it is a must consider because of the value, location and proximity to food, entertainment and retail. If your doing business in the North Addison, Richardson, Plano area this is a great choice. All the standard BW Plus features. I'm a BW Diamond and continually impressed by how comfortable the environment is, Addison is no exception.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    70
    26
    14
    17
See reviews for
56
52
19
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Our room was spotless and it was beautiful. The bed was great...I wish I could have brought it home with me! Every employee we dealt with was friendly and seemed very happy working there. This hotel is well insulated. We did not hear a sound after we closed the door to our room. We will be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

After checking various options on which hotel to stay at, I was very satisfied that the Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel had the best room rate of all that I checked. The room pleasant, clean, and functional for our needs although having short legs made getting into bed a slight struggle. The breakfast area offered hot or cold food options.....so there was choice rather than having to settle on what was available to eat.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, VA, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

I stay in a lot of different hotels (military), and this is the best deal I've had that I can remember. Best staff, high quality room, well lit parking lot in a decent area. Great price too. breakfast was great for pre prepared eggs and bacon. Typical but good waffle machine. Just would have liked something more like good bagels, donuts, or some hash browns (I know, I'm reaching).

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norco, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

We were stranded at the airport and managed to obtain a room at this Best/Western. We arrived in the middle of the night. The staff were very empathetic, sincere, helpful and understanding of the situation. The room was wonderful. It was very well decorated, clean and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

I loved this hotel. For the price, I enjoyed all the wonderful amenities. The room was very nice and clean, the pool and hot tub was nice. The breakfast was super. I would definitely come back to this location in the future.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Otsego
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

everything in this hotel to me was exceptional, the staff, the room, we had the whirlpool room. The pillows and the bed were so nice and soft. The breakfast was great. I have nothing to complain about.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Address: 14975 Landmark Blvd., Addison, TX 75254 (Formerly Comfort Inn by the Galleria)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Addison
#11 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ALL-NEW Best Western Plus-Addison Galleria Hotel is located in the heart of Addison-North Dallas, only minutes from the famous Dallas Galleria and North Park Mall. Major attractions are Cavanaugh Flight Museum, Cotton Bowl - Fair Park, Dallas Convention Center and Addison entertainment district with over 175 restaurants in the area. Business travelers will find this location convenient to major corporate offices in the Addison and North Dallas, Addison Airport. We offers comfortable rooms with microwaves, refrigerator, Complimentary Deluxe Breakfast, internet, business center and after a long day you can enjoy our outside pool. We welcome all church and sports groups and family reunions with over 40 rooms with double queen beds and only minutes away from Frisco, Plano and Carrollton where most of the tournaments are being played. All new beddings, flat panel TV's with HD channels. Many enjoyable venues within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fort Worth
Dallas Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.