We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Safe and quiet location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel to your Saves list
Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   14975 Landmark Blvd., Addison, TX 75254 (Formerly Comfort Inn by the Galleria)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #10 of 19 Hotels in Addison
Post, Texas
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Safe and quiet location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

After searching and searching for a safe place to stay the week, this was the one! We had a little mix up with the room but was immediately fixed by the front desk. She gave us plenty of pillows and extra blanket when asked without any problems. Room was big enough for us to not feel cramped with the kids. Breakfast is free so that was a major plus!! And the selection was nice. The room is cleaned everyday and towels replaced daily. The hallway may not look too fancy but the room was perfect. We would recommend this place to anyone looking for an affordable nice place to stay. The staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    60
    22
    14
    14
See reviews for
47
46
16
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, Usa
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Great value for money - cannot beat the price and the continental breakfast is the icing on the cake. Right in the heart of of the Addison neighborhood, with 30+ restaurants within a 10 minute walk. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baxter, Tennessee, Usa
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

Noisy guests first night exercise equipment was broke other then that everything was great ....breakfast was warm and tasty... room was kept clean had a very nice stay and will be back again next time we visit Dallas

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pampa, Texas
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel two separate times now, and both stays were excellent. It is a great value, and the rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast in the morning was adequate. Nice location, felt very safe.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW44669, Manager at Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

The location was easy to find and surrounded by many options for dinner and relaxed fun with friends. The hotel is quiet and tucked away from the busy surroundings of the area. Would recommend to others.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW44669, Manager at Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel, responded to this review, February 20, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .972-701-0881
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney Australia
Top Contributor
516 reviews 516 reviews
78 hotel reviews
Reviews in 200 cities Reviews in 200 cities
317 helpful votes 317 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

Spent our first 2 nights of the trip at this BW and would easily stay there again. What we thought was a long way out out "Town" proved very accessible as the bus terminus was only a short 10 minute walk away so I left the car and travelled mostly stress free, the Dart is a great service , cheap and efficient and grab a 36 or 183 and you are away. There was a multitude of restaurants within walking distance (go to BJ's across the road) to choose from, 7-11 and other convenience stores nearby. The room was spacious and quite with a good sleep and the complimentary breakfast top notch, my wife loves Waffles !!! Would not go past if back in Dallas again and Cavanaugh Flight Museum just up the road !!

Room Tip: Just the usual , stay away from the Iice Machine or the Elevator !
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW44669, Manager at Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at .972-701-0881

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Andy Patel
44669 Property
BEST WESTERN PLUS Addison Galleria Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel

Address: 14975 Landmark Blvd., Addison, TX 75254 (Formerly Comfort Inn by the Galleria)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Addison
#9 Business Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ALL-NEW Best Western Plus-Addison Galleria Hotel is located in the heart of Addison-North Dallas, only minutes from the famous Dallas Galleria and North Park Mall. Major attractions are Cavanaugh Flight Museum, Cotton Bowl - Fair Park, Dallas Convention Center and Addison entertainment district with over 175 restaurants in the area. Business travelers will find this location convenient to major corporate offices in the Addison and North Dallas, Addison Airport. We offers comfortable rooms with microwaves, refrigerator, Complimentary Deluxe Breakfast, internet, business center and after a long day you can enjoy our outside pool. We welcome all church and sports groups and family reunions with over 40 rooms with double queen beds and only minutes away from Frisco, Plano and Carrollton where most of the tournaments are being played. All new beddings, flat panel TV's with HD channels. Many enjoyable venues within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fort Worth
Dallas Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Best Western Plus Addison Galleria Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.