We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff and a great stay!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive to your Saves list
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14975 Quorum Drive, Addison, TX 75254   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Addison
Navi Mumbai, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Friendly staff and a great stay!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Since the day of my arrival and until checkout, was a very comfortable stay which include complementry drinks & snacks in the evening. We even enjoyed ourselves preparing a nice barbecue in there. Very friendly and smiling concierge providing information and even drives to nearby places. Overall it was a pleasant stay at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, November 23, 2013
Dear 19Saurabh86,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you even had the opportunity to take advantage of our our BBQ area. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    28
    8
    4
    1
See reviews for
20
16
2
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lubbock, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013 via mobile

The title says it all. My family and I have stayed at the residence inn a few times this year for various events and get-a-ways. The staff never ceases to amaze us! They are more than friendly and accommodating doesn't even begin to describe the level of customer service they provide. You can tell they sincerely put the clients first.

I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone searching.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Jhartline1987,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly do enjoy what we do every day and feel so rewarded when we hear our guests are happy. I am so pleased that you have chosen to stay with us and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

With kind greetings from Dallas!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2013

Cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel but I'll keep it simple. They were very nice and accommodating to everything I needed. The place was clean, the grounds were nice, even had a basketball court! There is also a lot to do around there as well, with a piano bar and comedy club right next door and restaurants all up and down the street.

I would highly recommend this hotel for any occasion.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Dear LaneRizz,

We so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Addison and were able to take advantage of some of the great venues the area has to offer. we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon and give you another dose of southern hospitality.

Happy holidays!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

We spent several evenings at the Residence Inn and really enjoyed our stay. The room was large and extremely clean. The staff was helpful and provided great assistance. The breakfast was delicious. Finally, the location is perfect if you are in the North Dallas area - easy access to everywhere and right in the middle of hundreds of restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Dear Rufus06,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Residence Inn Addison. It sounds like you were able to take advantage of our ideal location and visit some of the fabluous restaurants and shopping areas. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Wife and I stayed here and were pleased. Room seemed to be built for extended stay - with full supplied kitchen, studio style arrangement with separate sleeping and lounging/desk area. Breakfast was adequate, exercise room decent, nice outside pool and conversation areas.
The place is not new but was kept up rather well. Two subtractions were door frame was way oversize for door letting sound, and a million watt light right over lounge window which lightened up room too much for my taste. Very pleasant staff. Would stay again, without a doubt.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Noonday_son,

Thank you for writing about your recent stay at Residence Inn by Marriott - Dallas Addison. We are pleased that you and your wife enjoyed your experience. We are ideally situated to many great dining, shopping, and entertainment venues for weekend getaways.

We hope that we will have the opportunity to accommodate you again during your next trip to Dallas.

Kind regards,

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Bend, Indiana
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Great location, very clean and smells fresh. Breakfast was good with many things to chose from. Will stay again when in Dallas. Very close to good restaurants and Galleria Mall. Friendly staff, competitive prices for a suite.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, October 12, 2013
Dear Tony M,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. The hotel is well situated to some of the best that Dallas has to offer. I am so happy that your stay was pleasant. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gladewater
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

The room was like brand new. New carpet, appliances, TV's, furniture. Everything was really nice. I really like the separate bedroom and living room. My wife has trouble sleeping sometimes and she can close the doors to the bedroom and go get on the couch in the living room and watch TV, knit, play on the computer or whatever without disturbing me. Great location with tons of places to eat and shop within a 2 mile radius (and a pretty location with lots of trees at that). The breakfast was better than most other places with hot eggs, sausage, gravy, biscuits, etc. Lots to choose from and it was all good. The woman in charge of the buffet was friendly and very good at her job. Nothing was lacking in that area. My only complaint was the WiFi was pitiful. Not even 1MB download speed and 400k upload. I woke up at 3:30 one morning and checked it (thinking it should be off peak time for shared users) and it was still the same. With the majority of people now using computers, smart phones and tablets they seriously need to upgrade and get more bandwith.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnAddison, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Meformby,

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our recent updates and that the suite provided you and your wife the added space to make you both more comfortable. Thank you for you comments regarding the Internet service, we recently upgraded our service and appreciate your feedback so that we can make sure everything is working at full capacity. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon, whether on business or just to take advantage of the great things the area has to offer.

Best wishes!

Wendy Blaas
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Address: 14975 Quorum Drive, Addison, TX 75254
Location: United States > Texas > Addison
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Addison
#4 Business Hotel in Addison
#4 Family Hotel in Addison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dallas Residence Inn
Residence Inn Dallas Addison

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.