We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great flavors” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream

Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream
199 E Main St, Ashland, OR 97520-1858
541-482-4794
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 129 restaurants in Ashland
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Ashland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great flavors”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

Great ice cream, great service, great location! Wide variety of flavors and some dairy free for those who want it.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    34
    27
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashland, Oregon
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Lots of flavors!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

Good place to pop in for cone or drink while walking around Ashland. Nice atmosphere with old-time soda fountain feel.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
“A really nice little place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Actually I haven't tried their ice cream here. I always just try their lunches. Nothing special I guess, but I like it so much that I try to eat here every time I come to Ashland.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Rafael, California
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Terrific ice cream, great spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Next time I want to try some of their food, but the ice cream was to die for. Enjoying our treats on the sidewalk tables, surrounded by the views of Ashland was very enjoyable.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Top Contributor
205 reviews 205 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Ice cream fanatic”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

My husband must have ice cream every day and luckily this was just across from our hotel. It seemed quite popular.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zoey's Cafe and All Natural Ice Cream, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.