We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food,” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe

Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe
1606 Ashland St, Ashland, OR 97520-2327
+1 541-488-0285
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 121 Restaurants in Ashland
Price range: $8 - $13
Cuisines: Italian, Organic, Sandwiches, Delicatessen, Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Romantic, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: Weekend brunch, lunch, dinner, seven days a week.
Washington
Level Contributor
31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food,”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2013

What else can I say but Great Food. The atmosphere is wonderful. The people are friendly and will accommodate any requests. Plenty to eat for any diet. Two in our group are Gluten Free and the amount options for them were great. We will return and make this a must stop when back in town. I highly recommend you do the same.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    28
    8
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashland, Oregon
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

I love Wiley's World! They are super health-conscious and so delicious. I love their butternut squash ravioli. I've never had anything but amazing food here.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eugene, Or
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Homemade taste”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

We enjoyed a delicious meal at Wiley's World Pasta, while visiting Ashland. Service was prompt, the atmosphere is modest as was the price. Wine complemented our meal. We would like to return when visiting Ashland.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Habra, California
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delicious pasta”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Very gourmet and homemade tasting pasta dishes. Nice atmosphere and a good value for the dollar. Loved their seafood pasta.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Reliably great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Very fresh ingredients with TLC and creativity. I'm glad that they offer gluten free pasta. Though not as tasty as their homemade pasta, I'm glad to still be able to go to this lovely gem. Their salad dressing is fantastic and I'd almost travel back to Ashland just to have it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe also viewed

 

Been to Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.