We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never disappoints” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe

Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe
1606 Ashland St, Ashland, OR 97520-2327
(541) 488-0285
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 136 Restaurants in Ashland
Cuisines: Italian, Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Victoria, Canada
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Never disappoints”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

Aside from many GF choices, you can order most dishes by portion size! My favorite is the butternut squash ravioli.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    23
    8
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ashland, Oregon
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Homemade pasta and sauces at good prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Not everyone loves Wiley's homemade sauces, but I do. A lot of others do as well as it is always packed. Not a lot of tables. Good friendly staff. Decent selection on menu. Personally I like the angel hair pasta ith marinara sauce and chopped up chicken breast. Can eat in or take out.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Gluten Free heaven!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Three teens who are gluten free and very group when it comes to trying to find a place to eat. Called and talked to chef ahead of time. Had Gf noodles, different kind to choose and yummy sauces. A huge hit with my family.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Bluff, California
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Vegetarian dishes that were delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

On the recommendation of AAA Via Magazine, I stopped here for lunch on my drive north from California. I had the basil parmesan pasta cooked in olive oil and it was delicious. I was there for lunch and the pasta and salad lunch was just the right amount, not too heavy since I still had a lot of driving to do - perfect. I then walked next door to the bakery and got a peach tart to go.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle,WA
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Food / pasta were great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Pasta was great and you can buy fresh pasta and ravioli to cook at home. Ambience is a bit basic but we enjoy it and go back when we want pasta.very friendly staff.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe also viewed

 

Been to Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wiley's World Pasta Shoppe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.