We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mix Sweet Shop

Mix Sweet Shop
57 N Main St, Ashland, OR 97520-2725
541-488-9885
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 5 Bakeries in Ashland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bakeries
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Coffee & Tea, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Coffee & Tea, Lunch
Sunnyvale, California
2 reviews
“Fab!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Coffee and a morning bun...never miss it when we are in town (6x a year!). If only we could clone and bring to our home town. LOVE MIX!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    28
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Corvallis, Oregon
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Salted caramel goodness”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012 via mobile

The macaroons and pastries are all very good! Love that the have Stumptown coffee. Hard to find parking but well worth a visit when passing through.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
“Love the food and drink. Tough to find a seat when it's busy.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great chai! Excellent baguettes sandwiches, lemon tarts, morning buns etc. The sitting area is small for this very busy place. Good wifi.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Yum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

The husband got a couple different scoops and they were both very good. They had a good variation and some imaginative flavors as well. I really wanted to try the olive oil flavor but was still stuffed from lunch.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eureka, California
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
“go-to place for your sweet tooth cravings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

Their fantastic French macaroons and assorted pastries make this is the spot I head to when I am looking to sneak a treat in for intermission at a matinee!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mix Sweet Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mix Sweet Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.