We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New location” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Denny's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Denny's
3435 Spicer Dr SE, Albany, OR 97322-7039
541-791-2091
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 125 Restaurants in Albany
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Lebanon, Oregon
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“New location”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

Its Denny's, what can you say. A new restaraunt close to the freeway, easy on and off...Also has a lounge.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albany, Oregon
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great everything!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

The food is good, prices reasonable, and the staff is always friendly. We eat there frequently and love it!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
185 reviews 185 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 80 cities Reviews in 80 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
“ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

waitress was all about getting my order then after 3/4 done she asked how it was. I would have fixed my meal but at that point, I just wanted to eat and leave. Was ok, wont go back.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“YAY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2012

Dennys blew my mind.. The first time i went i got really bad service the second time I got wonderful service!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Always good!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

Want an easy, fast, good meal at a good price? This is the place. Not just for "travelers", it's a good family restaurant where you can get just about anything you want.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Denny's also viewed

 

Been to Denny's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Denny's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.