We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Shopping Here!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Aurora Farms Premium Outlets

Aurora Farms Premium Outlets
549 South Chillicothe Road, Aurora, OH 44202
330-562-2000
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 9 things to do in Aurora
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Aurora Farms Premium Outlets features an impressive collection of the finest brands for you, your family and your home. Include a shopping stop during your next trip to the area. Located approximately 35 minutes southeast of Cleveland, you're sure to find impressive savings all year round.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Love Shopping Here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

Nice variety of shops! Favorites are the Loft, Coach, Jones New York, and Gap! They have a beautiful lake with ducks, so it's kid friendly and I could easily spend my whole Saturday at this adorable outlet mall!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    27
    9
    5
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Canton, Ohio
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Fun day trip, but don't count on great bargains”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Interesting place, but as with most outlet malls, the bargains aren't really "bargains." Typical outlet mall eateries. Best to go after morning rush hour and leave before afternoon rush hour--traffic gets really crazy getting in and out.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great place to shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

I am usually here in the winter and like it though I find it lately a bit expensive and not very different priced than in any other shopping mall.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
47 attraction reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Good Variety of stores.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Nice shopping area. Lots of parking. Good variety of stores. Restaurants and snacks available. Easy to get too

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chagrin Falls ,Ohio
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“shop till you drop”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

I shop here because it is close to my home, I would not make a long trip to get here. There are not any great selections or great savings. When there is a sale you can find good buys. The food selection here is very limited.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aurora Farms Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Aurora Farms Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aurora Farms Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.