We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance

Save Saved
You added Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2330 W State St, Alliance, OH 44601 (Formerly Super 8)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Alliance
Berlin Center
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

This is a excellent place to stay. We loved it and enjoyed the stay! It is a excellent place to stay . Will stay their again for sure!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    36
    16
    2
    5
See reviews for
45
12
7
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alliance
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I was not expecting things to be as good as they were. I would be very happy to stay there again. Great value!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alliance, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

We travel a lot, this is one of the best we had stayed. Very friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms. Everything you need in a hotel room. If pipeline work ever brings us back here, we will be calling. Thank you Super 8 staff :)

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

We were so shocked at how clean and well maintained this Motel was. You won't be disappointed. The mrs. at the front desk was a delight and quickly got us checked in. We brought our dog and it was only $5 extra. Very nice. Worth the Price!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

It's in a small town, older hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room. Quiet. It offered me everything I needed for my stay. Offered in room amenities - microwave, fridge, updated TV and cable. I will be staying there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance

Address: 2330 W State St, Alliance, OH 44601 (Formerly Super 8)
Location: United States > Ohio > Alliance
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Alliance
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Tingo, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Alliance
Super Eight Alliance
Alliance Super Eight
Alliance Super 8
Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance Ohio

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Americas Best Value Inn- Alliance, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.