We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Great Deals, Great guys!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Time Square Pizzeria

Time Square Pizzeria
1220 E Dixie Dr, Asheboro, NC 27203
+(1)336-626-2636
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 97 Restaurants in Asheboro
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Pizza & Pasta, Soups, Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Franklinville, North Carolina, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food, Great Deals, Great guys!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful food!! Great guys!!! Great deals check out their Facebook for a daily deal! Good wings, but my favorite is the Nutella ice cream!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    9
    3
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Incredible pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

Wow. The pizza is really good. The people there are alright, the head honcho is a really swell guy. The pizza is what does it for me though.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Italian Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Times Square Pizzeria Downtown is wonderful. The service is excellent and food is delicious. You don't have a problem finding a parking space.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro, NC
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“AWESOME food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Me and my sister decided to stop by this past Saturday since it wasn't as crowded as usually. This was our first time there. You have to go to the counter and order. You can order the slice pizza that is already ready, or you can order off of the menu. We choose to order a medium chichen bacon ranch pizza which was sooooo good. There was alot of cheese and bacon on it. While we waited, we were brought a slice of the cesar chichen salad pizza to try...i think this is the best pizza i've ever ate! I will so get a whole pizza of it next time. I can't wait to try their other menu items also! We ate at the one in the walmart shopping center. The very nice man that helped us with the menu, said that they opened a new location in the downtown part of Asheboro on Fayetteville Street. The Staff was very friendy!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great for takeout”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

First time here...it was very hot inside. Everything came in disposable containers with plastic forks. The side salads came in a to go box. The total was 31.oo for a large pizza two side salads and two drinks. The food was good but I will probably do take out next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Time Square Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Time Square Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Time Square Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.