We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Everything Under The Bun

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Everything Under The Bun
1512 Zoo Parkway, Asheboro, NC
(336) 672-0505
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 95 restaurants in Asheboro
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Restaurant details
2 reviews
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

We had the fried green beans, tea, 5 alarm burger, and cheese steak. Everything was great. Fried Jalapeños on burger were amazing. Will visit again!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

83% Recommend
    12
    4
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Asheboro, NC
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Best burger joint in Asheboro”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

If you like grass-fed burgers, wide assortment of burgers, unbelievable handmade chips with Ranch sauce, great service with a smile, then you have to try this place! Great prices, do have a veggie burger option which is actually good, and they keep increasing their variety of side dishes to include more veggies. Great place to stop on way out of Zoo - have not had a bad meal there!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“More than hamburgers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

Yes, the hamburgers are great! They're made from local, fresh ground beef and the variety is outstanding. The hot dogs are just as good and so are the plate meals of a meat and veggies!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrenton, North Carolina, United States
2 reviews
“excellent food, reasonable prices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Great food. Definitely try the sweet potato fries! Prices are very reasonable and the staff is friendly.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro, North Carolina
1 review
“Good food not very professional service!!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

I went to eat lunch here with my brother and someone (the waitress) called my sister in law and told her my brother was eating lunch with another woman. This causing problems with his family and home. I think it was very unprofessional for someone to do that. People should really learn to keep their mouth's shut especially if you don't know what your talking about in the first place. I will eat there again maybe with my HUSBAND!!!! The food is good just do not care for people sticking their nose where it doesn't belong!!!!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everything Under The Bun also viewed

 

Been to Everything Under The Bun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Everything Under The Bun, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.