We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Why are they still open?” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Beef 'O' Brady's

Beef 'O' Brady's
2625 Hendersonville Rd, Arden, NC 28704-9226
828684-2295
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #29 of 59 Restaurants in Arden
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: Seafood, Sandwiches, Hamburgers, Chicken Wings
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Why are they still open?”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

Worst salad I ever had, indifferent service at best. I think this is really a sports bar masquerading as a restaurant. Not a pleasant experience.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    7
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
167 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fun stop!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Excellent service, huge menu, good prices, fun atmosphere! Definitely a great place to have a meal out!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of our favs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012 via mobile

We have visited Beefs a few times since moving here & always come away happy. Their menu is good & priced reasonable. They have a few arcade games that my son & husband love to play while waiting on our food. The staff is very friendly.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love it!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Great food, great service! Just wish it was a little more...lightly dimmer. lol Just a little too bright for my taste. And, wish they stayed open later!!!! REALLY...but, you are in Fletcher!!! They roll up the streets at 9 pm ; )

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tampa,fl
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“cheating a little”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

Very good wings and cold beer. A little noisey, service o.k.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beef 'O' Brady's also viewed

Arden, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
Arden, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
 
Arden, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
Arden, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
 

Been to Beef 'O' Brady's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beef 'O' Brady's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.