We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Love it excellent food"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Carrabba's Italian Grill

Carrabba's Italian Grill
332 Rockwood Rd, Arden, NC 28704-8514
828-654-8411
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #2 of 52 restaurants in Arden
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Fletcher, North Carolina
1 review
“"Love it excellent food"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Every time my daughter come's home from collage carrabba's is the only place we go out to eat.
We love there service and food is excellent. We are vegetarian but we find couple of dishes that
are great for us. Keep up the good work.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

92% Recommend
    14
    12
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hendersonville, NC
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and Delicious Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We were very pleased with a relaxing dinner at Carrabba's. The service was attentive, but not intrusive. The fresh-baked bread and olive oil made a delicious appetizer. The salads were just right and the entrees delicious. We had enough food that we took half of it home for a meal the next day. We did not make it to desserts, but look forward to trying them on our next visit.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“It's carrabba's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

Everything was great, no dislikes. Chicken Bryan & Steak Bryan. Can never get enough carrabba's. carry out service quick and friendly

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Georgia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Okay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

My past experiences with Carrabba's has always been wonderful. I am a huge Carrabba's fan. Luke was my server and he gave us EXCELLENT service. The management, however, I found to be RUDE and Impersonal. This woman came up to our table to check on how everything was and before we could even answer her question, she walked away. I ordered a pomegranate martini and it tasted like a grapefruit martini??

My food was delicious as usual and like I said, the server was wonderful. I was not impressed with the management or the bar staff.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Always a pleasure...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great food, wonderful staff, fantastic atmosphere. We've had everything on the menu, and nothing has ever been bad. Personal favorite: Chicken Marsala!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Arden, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
Arden, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
 
Arden, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
Arden, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Carrabba's Italian Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.