We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite fast food restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
1110 Beaver Creek Commons Dr, Apex, NC 27502-3919
919-303-2377
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 110 restaurants in Apex
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“My favorite fast food restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

I am not a big fast food junkie but I do frequent the Chick Fil A locations in Cary and Holly Springs. Not only is the food always fresh, hot and tasty the staff is always over the top courteous and efficient. I always say they must have some sort of very strict training and know how to treat their employees well because they beat all the other fast foods chains when it comes to customer service. Also, the drive through is so fast even if when it is wrapped around the building at lunch time. Keep up the great work. Just wish you were open on Sundays!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    6
    5
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cary, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“best service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Best Service ANYWHERE for drive thru service. I can always UNDERSTAND the person I'm talking to and Chick-Fil-A NEVER gets my order wrong. I wish they hadn't changed all the salads... that's a bummer.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apex
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“No better chicken biscuit!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

Pretty much all I eat at Chick-fil-a. Their chicken biscuit and chicken burrito are awesome!! OH, and that new chocolate chip cookie is sick!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apex, North Carolina
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Always good food and amazing service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

The service at this location is outstanding, even by Chick-Fil-A standards! Even during busy times, the drive-thru moves quickly.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Always Good Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

Quality food, very clean, and respectful employees. No loud rowdy music playing, family atmosphere. I like that they give back to the community, and care for the employees.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chick-fil-A, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.